People

in Robotics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Jordan H Boyle Boyle Jordan +44(0)113 343 2140 J.H.Boyle@leeds.ac.uk Lectureship in Engineering Systems
Dr Peter Brooks Brooks Peter +44(0)113 343 2122 P.C.Brooks@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Brown Graham +44(0)113 343 8264 G.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Mechanical Services Manager
Professor Netta Cohen Cohen Netta +44(0)113 343 6789 N.Cohen@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Anthony G Cohn, FREng, CEng, CITP Cohn Anthony +44(0)113 343 5482 A.G.Cohn@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Automated Reasoning
Professor Abbas A. Dehghani-Sanij Dehghani-Sanij Abbas +44(0)113 343 2906 A.A.Dehghani-Sanij@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Bio-Mech & Medical Robotics
Professor Alejandro F Frangi Frangi Alex +44(0)113 343 9640 A.Frangi@leeds.ac.uk Diamond Jubilee Chair in Computational Medicine | Royal Academy
Professor Steven Freear Freear Steven +44(0)113 343 2076 S.Freear@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Ultrasonics and Embedded Systems
Dr Justin F Gallagher Gallagher Justin J.F.Gallagher@leeds.ac.uk Teaching and Research Fellow
Dr Raymond Holt Holt Raymond +44(0)113 343 7936 R.J.Holt@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Bilal Kaddouh Kaddouh Bilal +44(0)113 343 2201 B.Kaddouh@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Aerial Robotics (Assistant Professor)
Leonetti Matteo +44(0)113 343 5792 M.Leonetti@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Des McLernon McLernon Des +44(0)113 343 2050 D.C.McLernon@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Purnell Philip +44(0)113 343 0370 P.Purnell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Materials and Structures
Professor Robert Richardson Richardson Robert +44(0)113 343 2156 R.C.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Pietro Valdastri Valdastri Pietro +44(0)113 343 3706 P.Valdastri@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Robotics & Autonomous Systems
Dr Syed Ali Raza Zaidi Zaidi Syed S.A.Zaidi@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Chengxu Zhou Zhou Chengxu +44(0)113 343 2832 C.X.Zhou@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Mobile Robotics