People

in Energy and Sustainable Buildings

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Akintunde Babatunde Babatunde Akintunde +44(0)113 343 2743 A.Babatunde@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Muhammed Basheer Basheer Muhammed +44(0)113 343 2272 P.A.M.Basheer@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Structural Engineering
Dr Christian Berretta Berretta Christian C.Berretta@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Leon Black Black Leon +44(0)113 343 2283 L.Black@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Duncan Borman Borman Duncan +44(0)113 343 2354 D.J.Borman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Miller Alonso Camargo-Valero Camargo-Valero Miller Alonso +44(0)113 343 1580 M.A.Camargo-Valero@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of BioResource Systems
Choudhury Charisma +44(0)113 343 2659 C.F.Choudhury@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Barry Clarke Clarke Barry +44(0)113 343 9454 B.G.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Louise Fletcher Fletcher Louise +44(0)113 343 2328 L.A.Fletcher@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor John Forth Forth John +44(0)113 343 2270 J.P.Forth@leeds.ac.uk Prof of Concrete Engineering & Structure
Professor Raul Fuentes Fuentes Raul +44(0)113 343 2282 R.Fuentes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Emilio Garcia-Taengua Garcia-Taengua Emilio +44(0)113 343 0698 E.Garcia-Taengua@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Structures
Professor Steve Garrity Garrity Stephen +44(0)113 343 5388 S.W.Garrity@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Ornella Iuorio Iuorio Ornella +44(0)113 343 2294 O.Iuorio@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Amirul Khan Khan Amirul +44(0)113 343 2286 A.Khan@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Marco-Felipe King King Marco-Felipe +44(0)113 343 1957 M.F.King@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Giorgio Locatelli Locatelli Giorgio +44(0)113 343 2296 G.Locatelli@leeds.ac.uk Full Professor
Dr Fleur Loveridge Loveridge Fleur +44(0)113 343 2248 F.A.Loveridge@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Krisen Moodley Moodley Kris +44(0)113 343 2329 K.Moodley@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer (Teaching + Scholarship)
Professor Catherine Noakes Noakes Catherine +44(0)113 343 2306 C.J.Noakes@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Environmental Engineering for Buildings
Professor Simon Rees Rees Simon +44(0)113 343 1638 S.J.Rees@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Building Energy Systems
Richardson Ian +44(0)113 343 2331 I.G.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
David Richardson Richardson David +44(0)113 343 2101 D.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Structural Design
Dr Gehan Selim Selim Gehan +44(0)113 343 3082 G.Selim@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr. Ida Shafagh Shafagh Ida I.Shafagh@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Geothermal Energy Exc
Dr Yong Sheng Sheng Yong +44(0)113 343 3200 Y.Sheng@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Konstantinos Daniel Tsavdaridis Tsavdaridis Konstantinos +44(0)113 343 2299 K.Tsavdaridis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Apollo Tutesigensi Tutesigensi Apollo +44(0)113 343 4678 A.Tutesigensi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Costas Velis Velis Costas +44(0)113 343 2327 C.Velis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Judith Wang Wang Judith +44(0)113 343 3259 J.Y.T.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Way Celia C.Way@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Zakaria Fiona F.Zakaria@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Zhuang Peizhi P.Zhuang@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow