People

in Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Stuart Barber Barber Stuart +44(0)113 343 5146 S.barber@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Statistics
Professor Richard Barker Barker Richard +44(0)113 343 2206 R.J.Barker@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Corrosion Science and Engineering
Prof Adrian J. Barker Barker Adrian +44(0)113 343 5165 A.J.Barker@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Applied Mathematics
Dr Joseph Barker Barker Joseph +44(0)113 343 3841 J.Barker@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Joe Barker Barker Joseph J.Barker2@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Experimental Crystallisation
Dr Dani Barrington Barrington Dani +44(0)113 343 6260 D.J.Barrington@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Lecturer in Water, Sanitation & Health
Professor David Barton Barton David +44(0)113 343 2137 D.C.Barton@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Bartram James J.K.Bartram@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Public Health and Environment
Professor Muhammed Basheer Basheer Muhammed +44(0)113 343 2272 P.A.M.Basheer@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Structural Engineering
Professor Karin Baur Baur Karin K.U.Baur@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Bayana Mary +44(0)113 343 6900 M.E.Bayana@leeds.ac.uk Laboratory Manager
Professor Andrew Bayly Bayly Andrew +44(0)113 343 0167 A.E.Bayly@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Chemical Engineering
Dr. Rob Beadling Beadling Rob +44(0)113 343 2135 A.R.Beadling@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
Professor Paul Beales Beales Paul +44(0)113 343 9101 P.A.Beales@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Soft Matter and Biophysics
Dr. C├ędric Beaume Beaume Cedric +44(0)113 343 9916 C.M.L.Beaume@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Applied Mathematics
Beddows Angela +44(0)113 343 8289 A.Beddows@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Dr Almut Beige Beige Almut +44(0)113 343 3899 A.Beige@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Mr. Walid Belaid Belaid Walid W.Belaid@leeds.ac.uk Research fellow
Professor Andrew Bell Bell Andrew +44(0)113 343 2370 A.J.Bell@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Amy Lowe Beloe Amy A.Beloe@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow