People

in Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Sharib Ali Ali Sharib S.S.Ali@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Assistant Professor)
Sarmad A. Ali Ali Sarmad S.A.Ali1@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Researcher
Harriet Allen Allen Harriet H.Allen@leeds.ac.uk School Support Assistant
Dr Mohammad Ammar Alsalka Alsalka Mhd Ammar +44(0)113 343 1142 M.A.Alsalka@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Computing
Dr Abdulrahman Altahhan Altahhan Abdulrahman +44(0)113 343 1310 A.Altahhan@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow in Artificial Intelligence
Karine Alves Thorne Alves Thorne Karine +44(0)113 343 5533 K.I.AlvesThorne@leeds.ac.uk Analytical Technician
Dr Tim Amsdon Amsdon Timothy +44(0)113 343 4800 T.J.Amsdon@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer and Deputy Director of Student Education
Andujar Guerrero Pablo P.J.AndujarGuerrero@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Richard Ansell Ansell Richard +44(0)113 343 6415 R.J.Ansell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr S Joseph Antony Antony Joseph +44(0)113 343 2409 S.J.Antony@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Leslie Arkless Arkless Leslie +44(0)113 343 2258 L.Arkless@leeds.ac.uk Analytical Technician Microstructure Materials Characterisation
Josh Armitage Armitage Joshua J.Armitage@leeds.ac.uk Research Impact Fellow
Arrowsmith Rachel R.Arrowsmith@leeds.ac.uk Student Ed Service Officer (Admissions)
Asachi Maryam M.Asachi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Water and Environmental Engineering
Aslam Zabeada Z.P.Aslam@leeds.ac.uk Research Officer
Dr Vahagn Aslanyan Aslanyan Vahagn V.Aslanyan@leeds.ac.uk Leverhulme Trust Early Career Fellow
Dr Aurélie Astoul Astoul Aurelie A.A.V.Astoul@leeds.ac.uk Leverhulme Early Career Fellow (postdoctoral researcher)
Atai Farrokh F.Atai@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Research Fellow
Atkins Hayley +44(0)113 343 2080 H.Atkins@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Office Manager / Personal Assistant to Executive Dean
Clair Atkinson Atkinson Clair +44(0)113 343 7072 C.Atkinson@leeds.ac.uk School Administrative Manager