People

in Institute of Design, Robotics and Optimisation

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Ali Alazmani Alazmani Ali +44(0)113 343 2178 A.Alazmani@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Professor David Barton Barton David +44(0)113 343 2137 D.C.Barton@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Jordan H Boyle Boyle Jordan +44(0)113 343 2140 J.H.Boyle@leeds.ac.uk Lectureship in Engineering Systems
Dr Peter Brooks Brooks Peter +44(0)113 343 2122 P.C.Brooks@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Michelle Byrne Byrne Michelle +44(0)113 343 2113 M.Byrne@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Support Officer - iDRO
Dr Natasha Shakhlevich Chakhlevitch Natasha Shakhlevich +44(0)113 343 5444 N.Shakhlevich@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Hau Hing Chau Chau Hau Hing +44(0)113 343 2111 H.H.Chau@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Peter Culmer Culmer Peter +44(0)113 343 2141 P.R.Culmer@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Abbas A. Dehghani-Sanij Dehghani-Sanij Abbas +44(0)113 343 2906 A.A.Dehghani-Sanij@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Bio-Mech & Medical Robotics
Dr Gerard Duff Duff Gerard G.Duff@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Justin F Gallagher Gallagher Justin J.F.Gallagher@leeds.ac.uk Teaching and Research Fellow
Professor Russell Harris Harris Russell +44(0)113 343 2155 R.Harris@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Brian Henson Henson Brian +44(0)113 343 2135 B.Henson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Raymond Holt Holt Raymond +44(0)113 343 7936 R.J.Holt@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Ornella Iuorio Iuorio Ornella +44(0)113 343 2294 O.Iuorio@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Andrew Jackson Jackson Andrew +44(0)113 343 6480 A.E.Jackson@leeds.ac.uk Research/Teaching Fellow
Dr Bilal Kaddouh Kaddouh Bilal +44(0)113 343 2201 B.Kaddouh@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Aerial Robotics (Assistant Professor)
Yas K. Khalil Khalil Yas Y.Khalil@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Jongrae Kim Kim Jongrae +44(0)113 343 2159 menjkim@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Shahriar Kosarieh Kosarieh Shahriar +44(0)113 343 9741 S.Kosarieh@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer In Mechanical Engineering
Professor Martin Levesley Levesley Martin +44(0)113 343 2110 M.C.Levesley@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Alison McKay McKay Alison +44(0)113 343 8175 A.McKay@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Moore Rhys +44(0)113 343 2196 R.A.Moore@leeds.ac.uk Additive Manufacturing / 3D Printing Technician
Lisa-Dionne Morris Morris Lisa-Dionne +44(0)113 343 6665 L.D.Morris@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Human Activity & Product Design Developme
Dr Nikolaos Nikitas Nikitas Nikolaos +44(0)113 343 0901 N.Nikitas@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Structural Dynamics and Engineering
Pickering Andrew +44(0)113 343 2131 A.D.Pickering@leeds.ac.uk Robotics Manufacturing Technician
Dr Ozz Querin Querin Ozz +44(0)113 343 2218 O.M.Querin@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Design Optimisation
Professor Robert Richardson Richardson Robert +44(0)113 343 2156 R.C.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Matthew Shuttleworth Shuttleworth Matthew M.P.Shuttleworth@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Briony Thomas Thomas Briony +44(0)113 343 9694 B.G.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Design Science
Dan Trowsdale Trowsdale Dan +44(0)113 343 8120 D.B.Trowsdale@leeds.ac.uk Excellence and Innovation Fellowship
Tony Wiese Wiese Tony +44(0)113 343 2187 A.M.Wiese@leeds.ac.uk Lead Technician
Woodin Sarah S.L.Woodin@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Zhang Zhiqiang Z.Zhang3@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Chengxu Zhou Zhou Chengxu +44(0)113 343 2832 C.X.Zhou@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Mobile Robotics