People

in Institute of Robotics, Autonomous Systems and Sensing

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Tim Amsdon Amsdon Timothy +44(0)113 343 4800 T.J.Amsdon@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr James Chandler Chandler James J.H.Chandler@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Surgical Robotics
Dr David Cowell Cowell David +44(0)113 343 4965 D.M.J.Cowell@leeds.ac.uk Teaching & Research Fellow Emb Syst/Ultr
Viktor Doychinov Doychinov Viktor +44(0)113 343 1446 V.O.Doychinov@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Craig A. Evans Evans Craig +44(0)113 343 4557 C.A.Evans@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Professor Steven Freear Freear Steven +44(0)113 343 2076 S.Freear@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Ultrasonics and Embedded Systems
Dr Bilal Kaddouh Kaddouh Bilal +44(0)113 343 2201 B.Kaddouh@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Aerial Robotics (Assistant Professor)
Dr Andrew H. Kemp Kemp Andrew +44(0)113 343 2078 A.H.Kemp@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr James McLaughlan Mclaughlan James +44(0)113 343 0956 J.R.McLaughlan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Des McLernon McLernon Des +44(0)113 343 2050 D.C.McLernon@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Nie Luzhen L.Nie@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Ian Robertson Robertson Ian +44(0)113 343 7076 I.D.Robertson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Vasilis Sarhosis Sarhosis Vasilis +44(0)113 343 9343 V.Sarhosis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Structural Engineering
Professor Pietro Valdastri Valdastri Pietro +44(0)113 343 3706 P.Valdastri@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Robotics & Autonomous Systems
Dr Syed Ali Raza Zaidi Zaidi Syed S.A.Zaidi@leeds.ac.uk Associate professor
Zhang Zhiqiang Z.Zhang3@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor