in School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Abiri Jahromi Amir Lecturer in Smart Energy Systems
Dr Paolo Actis Actis Paolo +44(0)113 343 4625 Associate Professor of Bio-nanotechnology
Dr Salma Alarefi Al Arefi Salma Teaching Fellow
Dr Mohammad Ammar Alsalka Alsalka Mhd Ammar +44(0)113 343 1142 Lecturer in Computing
Dr Tim Amsdon Amsdon Timothy +44(0)113 343 4800 Lecturer and Deputy Director of Student Education
Reshma Anamari Mohandas Anamari Mohandas Reshma Research Fellow
Armstrong Chris +44(0)113 343 2046 Student Education Service Officer
Clair Atkinson Atkinson Clair +44(0)113 343 7072 School Administrative Manager
Dr Sadegh Azizi Azizi Sadegh Lecturer in Smart Energy Systems
Bacchetti Alistair Visiting Research Assistant
Dr Mustafa Bakr Bakr Mustafa Visiting Researcher
Bilbrough Andrew Teaching Support Technician
Edward Bray Bray Edward +44(0)113 343 2077 Technician
Zoe Burns Burns Zoe +44(0)113 343 6331 Education Service Officer / Receptionist
Dr Marco Califano Califano Marco +44(0)113 343 2088 Associate professor
Carpenter Thomas Visitor (Research)
Dr James Chandler Chandler James Lecturer in Surgical Robotics
Chau Chalmers Research Fellow
Dr Li Chen Chen Li +44(0)113 343 5215 Experimental Officer
Dr Benjamin Chong Chong Benjamin +44(0)113 343 9091 Lecturer
Dr David Cowell Cowell David +44(0)113 343 4965 Teaching & Research Fellow Emb Syst/Ultr
Professor John Cunningham Cunningham John +44(0)113 343 0618 Professor
Professor Giles Davies FREng Davies Giles +44(0)113 343 7075 Professor
Anna de Jong de Jong Anna +44(0)113 343 2054 Clerk
Dr Paul Dean Dean Paul +44(0)113 343 2095 University Research Fellow
Dr Wesley Doorsamy Doorsamy Wesley Lecturer
Dr Heribert Eisele Eisele Heribert +44(0)113 343 7074 Reader
Elgorashi Taisir Lecturer in Optical Networks
Professor Jaafar Elmirghani Elmirghani Jaafar +44(0)113 343 2013 Head of Institute
Dr Jayaprasath Elumalai Elumalai Jayaprasath Research Fellow
Dr Craig A. Evans Evans Craig +44(0)113 343 4557 Associate Professor
Finn Robyn Research Support Technician
Professor Steven Freear Freear Steven +44(0)113 343 2076 Professor of Ultrasonics and Embedded Systems
Dr Joshua Freeman Freeman Joshua +44(0)113 343 8195 Associate Professor
Ghalaii Masoud Research Fellow in Quantum Communications
Hobson Susan +44(0)113 343 2070 Secretary to Institute & PA to Pro Dean
Emeritus Professor Ian Hunter Hunter Ian +44(0)113 343 2055 Emeritus Professor
Dr Zoran Ikonic Ikonic Zoran +44(0)113 343 7320 Reader
Dr Dragan Indjin Indjin Dragan +44(0)113 343 2082 Reader
Professor Robert Kelsall Kelsall Robert +44(0)113 343 2068 Professor
Prof Andrew H. Kemp Kemp Andrew +44(0)113 343 2078 Professor of Communications
Kishwer Abdul Khaliq Khaliq Kishwer Research Assistant
Sarah King King Sarah Project Manager
Dr Iman Kundu Kundu Iman Research Fellow
Dr Chun Sing Lai Lai Chun sing Visiting Research Fellow
Lawey Ahmed Lecturer in Communication Networks
Dr Lianhe Li Li Lianhe +44(0)113 343 6887 Senior Research Fellow/Experimental Officer
Professor Kang Li Li Kang Professor of Smart Energy Systems
Li Zhenhong Research Fellow
Shawn LI Li Xiang Research Fellow
Linfield Edmund +44(0)113 343 2015 Professor
Sue Martin Martin Sue +44(0)113 343 2000 Education Service Officer / Receptionist
Dr James McLaughlan Mclaughlan James +44(0)113 343 0956 Associate Professor
Dr Des McLernon McLernon Des +44(0)113 343 2050 Reader
Lotfi Mhamdi Mhamdi Lotfi +44(0)113 343 6919 Lecturer
Professor Kevin Morris Morris Kevin +44(0)113 343 9366 Professor of Radio Frequency Engineering
Ngwana Adama Administrative Assistant
Nie Luzhen Research Fellow
Ekaterina Orlova Orlova Ekaterina Research Fellow
Pensabene Virginia Associate Professor
Dr. Ahmad Adnan Qidan Qidan Ahmad Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Radovanovic Jelena Visiting Professor
Professor Mohsen Razavi Razavi Mohsen +44(0)113 343 9406 Professor
Professor Ian Robertson Robertson Ian +44(0)113 343 7076 Professor
Dr Mark Rosamond Rosamond Mark +44(0)113 343 7381 Experimental Officer
Dr Javad Rostami Rostami Javad KTP Associate
Dr Shang Shang Shang Shang Visiting Researcher
Dr Nutapong Somjit Somjit Nutapong Associate Professor in Microwave and Wireless Engineering
Dr D Paul Steenson Steenson Paul +44(0)113 343 2024 Senior Lecturer
Thomson Tamaryn-Lee Electronics Engineer in Medical Dev.
Alexander Valavanis Valavanis Alexander +44(0)113 343 3224 Associate Professor
Professor Pietro Valdastri Valdastri Pietro +44(0)113 343 3706 Chair in Robotics & Autonomous Systems
Vaughan Matthew Research Fellow
Professor Christoph Wälti Walti Christoph +44(0)113 343 2023 Professor
Dr  Zhaobin Wang Wang Zhaobin Visiting Researcher
Dr Chris Wood Wood Christopher +44(0)113 343 8335 Associate Professor
Professor Shane Xie Xie Shane +44(0)113 343 4896 Chair in Robotics+Autonomous Systems
Dr Syed Ali Raza Zaidi Zaidi Syed Associate professor
Zhang Li +44(0)113 343 2020 Senior Lecturer
Dr Li X Zhang Zhang Li X +44(0)113 343 2005 Associate Professor
Dr Zhi-Qiang Zhang Zhang Zhiqiang Associate Professor