People

Key contacts for School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Rob Kelsall Head of School +44 (0)113 343 2068 R.W.Kelsall@leeds.ac.uk
Professor John Cunningham Deputy Head of School +44 (0)113 343 0618 J.E.Cunningham@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Edmund Linfield Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 2015 E.H.Linfield@leeds.ac.uk
Mr Roland Clarke Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2094 R.G.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk
Clair Atkinson School Administrator +44 (0)113 343 7072 C.Atkinson@leeds.ac.uk

in School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering

Last name First name Email
Adams Christopher elca@leeds.ac.uk
Al-Rubaie Mohamed elmhar@leeds.ac.uk
Alshaya Abdulrhman ml11a7a@leeds.ac.uk
Cookson Christopher elclc@leeds.ac.uk
Demic Aleksandar elade@leeds.ac.uk
Drosos Konstantinos K.Drosos1@leeds.ac.uk
Ghalaii Masoud elmgh@leeds.ac.uk
Hayajneh Ali elamh@leeds.ac.uk
Knights Oscar elok@leeds.ac.uk
Knox Craig py11csk@leeds.ac.uk
Liu Miaomiao ml13m2l@leeds.ac.uk
Mohamed Sanaa elshm@leeds.ac.uk
Nie Luzhen elln@leeds.ac.uk
Rubino Pierluigi elpr@leeds.ac.uk
Yosuf Barzan elbay@leeds.ac.uk