People

in School of Civil Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Mohammed Abdelmegid Abdelmegid Mohammed +44(0)113 343 8490 M.Abdelmegid@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Engineering Management
Sarmad A. Ali Ali Sarmad S.A.Ali1@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Researcher
Leslie Arkless Arkless Leslie +44(0)113 343 2258 L.Arkless@leeds.ac.uk Analytical Technician Microstructure Materials Characterisation
Asachi Maryam M.Asachi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Water and Environmental Engineering
Awais Yasar Y.Awais@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Architecture
Azam Kamran K.Azam@leeds.ac.uk Lead Technician
Dr Akintunde Babatunde Babatunde Akintunde +44(0)113 343 2743 A.Babatunde@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Dani Barrington Barrington Dani +44(0)113 343 6260 D.J.Barrington@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Lecturer in Water, Sanitation & Health
Bartram James J.K.Bartram@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Public Health and Environment
Professor Muhammed Basheer Basheer Muhammed +44(0)113 343 2272 P.A.M.Basheer@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Structural Engineering
Prof. Susan A Bernal Bernal Lopez Susan S.A.BernalLopez@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Structural Materials
Dr Christian Berretta Berretta Christian C.Berretta@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Mohsen Besharat Besharat Mohsen +44(0)113 343 3417 M.Besharat@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Assistant Professor)
Dr Shashank B. Subramanyam Bettadapura Subramanyam Shashank S.B.Subramanyam@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Geotechnical Engineering
Professor Leon Black Black Leon +44(0)113 343 2283 L.Black@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Infrastructure Materials
Bocian Mateusz M.Bocian@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Structural Engineering
Soumava Boral Boral Soumava S.Boral@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Artificial Intelligence (Circular Economy)
Dr Duncan Borman Borman Duncan +44(0)113 343 2354 D.J.Borman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Denise Bower Bower Denise +44(0)113 343 2271 D.A.Bower@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Brookes Amy A.Brookes@leeds.ac.uk Research Development Support Officer