in School of Civil Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Samuel Adu-Amankwah Adu-Amankwah Samuel +44(0)113 343 2304 Lecturer in Civil Engineering
Leslie Arkless Arkless Leslie +44(0)113 343 2309 Technician
Chris Armstrong Armstrong Chris +44(0)113 343 2046 Education Service Officer
Azam Kamran Lead Technician
Dr Akintunde Babatunde Babatunde Akintunde +44(0)113 343 2743 Associate Professor
Dr Dani Barrington Barrington Dani +44(0)113 343 6260 Visiting Lecturer in Water, Sanitation & Health
Bartram James Professor of Public Health and Environment
Professor Muhammed Basheer Basheer Muhammed +44(0)113 343 2272 Chair in Structural Engineering
Prof. Susan A Bernal Bernal Lopez Susan Professor of Structural Materials
Dr Christian Berretta Berretta Christian Lecturer
Pam Bishop Bishop Pam +44(0)113 343 2268 School Manager
Professor Leon Black Black Leon +44(0)113 343 2283 Professor of Infrastructure Materials
Dr Duncan Borman Borman Duncan +44(0)113 343 2354 Associate Professor
Professor Denise Bower Bower Denise +44(0)113 343 2271 Professor
Dr Miller Alonso Camargo-Valero Camargo-Valero Miller Alonso +44(0)113 343 1580 Associate Professor of BioResource Systems
Dr Claudia Castro Faccetti Castro Faccetti Claudia Research Fellow
Dr Xiaohui Chen Chen Xiaohui +44(0)113 343 0350 Associate Professor in Geotechnical Engineering
Choudhury Charisma +44(0)113 343 2659 Associate Professor
Jessica Christie Christie Jessica +44(0)113 343 0794 School Education Service Manager
Professor Barry Clarke Clarke Barry +44(0)113 343 9454 Professor
Robert Clarke Clarke Robert +44(0)113 343 2277 Technician
Dr David P Connolly Connolly David +44(0)113 343 6304 Associate Professor
Ed Cook Cook Ed Research Fellow in Circular Economy Systems for Waste Plastics
Dr Josh Cottom Cottom Josh Research Fellow in Plastics Pollution
Dr Terry Cousens Cousens Terry Senior Lecturer
Dr David Dawson Dawson David +44(0)113 343 9548 Lecturer in Transport Management & Resilience
Dr. Yuvaraj Dhandapani Dhandapani Yuvaraj Research Fellow in Durability of Cement and Concrete Materials
Drougkas Anastasios Research Fellow
Dr David Elliott Elliott David +44(0)113 343 9453 Technician
Professor Barbara Evans Evans Barbara +44(0)113 343 1990 Professor of Public Health Engineering
Dr Louise Fletcher Fletcher Louise +44(0)113 343 2328 Lecturer in Environmental Engineering
Professor John Forth Forth John +44(0)113 343 2270 Prof of Concrete Engineering & Structure
Freeman Helen Network Coordinator and Parliamentary Academic Fellow
Dr Emilio Garcia-Taengua Garcia-Taengua Emilio +44(0)113 343 0698 Associate Professor in Structures
Mr Marcus Grönqvist Gronqvist Marcus +44(0)113 343 0543 Senior Teaching Fellow
Dr Ana Heitor Heitor Ana Lecturer
Dr Andy Holland Holland Andrew Research Fellow in Architectural Heritage and VR Modelling
Stephen Holmes Holmes Stephen +44(0)113 343 8460 Technician
Huang Wengui Research Fellow
Dr Paul Hutchings Hutchings Paul Lecturer in Water, Sanitation & Health
Dr Ornella Iuorio Iuorio Ornella +44(0)113 343 2294 Associate Professor
Mshell Karim Karim Mshell +44(0)113 343 2269 Education Service Officer/Reception
Kechidi Smail KTP Associate - Cold-Formed Steel Specialist
Dr Amirul Khan Khan Amirul +44(0)113 343 2286 Lecturer
Dr Marco-Felipe King King Marco-Felipe +44(0)113 343 1957 Research Fellow
Dr. Shoma Kitayama Kitayama Shoma Research Fellow
Dr Chun Sing Lai Lai Chun sing Research Fellow
Dr Fleur Loveridge Loveridge Fleur +44(0)113 343 2248 Associate Professor of Geostructures
Justin S Lunn Lunn Justin S +44(0)113 343 2320 Associate Professor
Professor Duncan Mara Mara Duncan Emeritus Professor
Marsh Alastair Research Fellow in Alkali-Activated Materials
Mattar Suhaila +44(0)113 343 0800 Teaching Fellow
Dr Benito Mignacca Mignacca Benito Research Fellow
Mitseas Ioannis +44(0)113 343 5784 Lecturer in Structural Engineering
Dr Carolina Montoya Pachongo Montoya Pachongo Carolina Research Fellow
Krisen Moodley Moodley Kris +44(0)113 343 2329 Senior Lecturer (Teaching + Scholarship)
Sally Mortimer Mortimer Sally +44(0)113 343 2246 Senior Education Service Officer
Nadin Timothy +44(0)113 343 7330 Research Support Officer
Dr Nikolaos Nikitas Nikitas Nikolaos +44(0)113 343 0901 Associate Professor in Structural Dynamics and Engineering
Professor Catherine Noakes Noakes Catherine +44(0)113 343 2306 Professor of Environmental Engineering for Buildings
Prato Carlo Professor of Transportation Engineering
Purnell Philip +44(0)113 343 0370 Professor of Materials and Structures
Dr Dena Qaddumi Qaddumi Dena Research Fellow in Architecture
Professor Simon Rees Rees Simon +44(0)113 343 1638 Professor of Building Energy Systems
Richardson Ian +44(0)113 343 2331 Professor
David Richardson Richardson David +44(0)113 343 2101 Associate Professor of Structural Design
Mirko Russo Russo Mirko Research Fellow in Design and Virtual Reality
Luca Sabini Sabini Luca Associate Professor in Project Management
Tristano Sainati Sainati Tristano Lecturer in project management
Dr Saleh Meibodi Salavati Meibodi Saleh Research Fellow in Geothermal District Heating Systems
Salman Naveed Research Fellow
Dr Vasilis Sarhosis Sarhosis Vasilis +44(0)113 343 9343 Associate Professor in Structural Engineering
Dr Gehan Selim Selim Gehan +44(0)113 343 3082 Associate Professor in Architecture & Urbanism
Dr. Ida Shafagh Shafagh Ida Research Fellow in Geothermal Energy Exc
Dr Andrew Sleigh Sleigh Andrew +44(0)113 343 2398 Senior Lecturer
Professor Nigel Smith Smith Nigel +44(0)113 343 2301 Professor
Stevens Karen +44(0)113 343 2255 Lead Technician
Professor Doug Stewart Stewart Doug +44(0)113 343 2287 Professor
Professor Martin Tillotson Tillotson Martin +44(0)113 343 2295 Chair in Water Management
Roy Trembath Trembath Roy +44(0)113 343 2310 Technician
Dr Mark Trigg Trigg Mark +44(0)113 343 2265 Associate Professor of Water Risk
Turner Rodney Professor
Dr Apollo Tutesigensi Tutesigensi Apollo +44(0)113 343 4678 Associate Professor
Dr Christine Unterhitzenberger Unterhitzenberger Christine Associate Professor in Project Management
Velenturf Anne Research Impact Fellow in Circular Economy
Dr Costas Velis Velis Costas +44(0)113 343 2327 Lecturer
Professor Dariusz Wanatowski Wanatowski Dariusz Professor of Geomechanics
Dr Judith Wang Wang Judith +44(0)113 343 3259 Associate Professor
Marvin Wilman Wilman Marvin +44(0)113 343 9451 Technician
Woodward Peter Chair in High Speed Rail Engineering
Yu Hai-Sui +44(0)113 343 6703 Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Zakaria Fiona Research Fellow