People

in Institute of Functional Surfaces

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Erfan Abedi Esfahani Abedi Esfahani Erfan E.AbediEsfahani@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Waleed Al-Sallami Al-Sallami Waleed W.T.Al-Sallami@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr. A. Azam Azam Abdullah A.Azam@leeds.ac.uk Post Doctoral Research Fellow
Dr Richard Barker Barker Richard +44(0)113 343 2206 R.J.Barker@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Corrosion Science and Engineering
Dr. Rob Beadling Beadling Rob +44(0)113 343 2198 A.R.Beadling@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Michael Bryant Bryant Michael +44(0)113 343 2161 M.G.Bryant@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Bukuaghangin Ogbemi O.Bukuaghangin@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Abdel Dorgham Dorgham Abdel A.Dorgham@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Cayetano Espejo Conesa Espejo Conesa Cayetano +44(0)113 343 9962 C.EspejoConesa@leeds.ac.uk SWJTU Teaching Fellow
Dr Ali Ghanbarzadeh Ghanbarzadeh Ali A.Ghanbarzadeh@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Functional Surfaces
Yong Hua Hua Yong Y.Hua@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Michael Huggan Huggan Michael +44(0)113 343 2196 M.Huggan@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Faizal Kamarol Zaman Kamarol Zaman Faizal M.F.KamarolZaman@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher
Philipp Keller Keller Philipp P.Keller1@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie (ESR) Researcher
Kilburn Paul P.Kilburn@leeds.ac.uk Life Long Joint LabTechnician
Dr Shahriar Kosarieh Kosarieh Shahriar +44(0)113 343 9741 S.Kosarieh@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer In Mechanical Engineering
Lynch Tom +44(0)113 343 1397 T.O.Lynch@leeds.ac.uk Project Officer
Dr Adriana Matamoros Veloza Matamoros Veloza Adriana A.MatamorosVeloza@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Matthews Kimberley K.Matthews@leeds.ac.uk CDT Manager (based in Sheffield)
Professor Ardian Morina Morina Ardian +44(0)113 343 8965 A.Morina@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Farnaz Motamen Salehi Motamen Salehi Farnaz F.MotamenSalehi@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Professor Anne Neville Neville Anne +44(0)113 343 6812 A.Neville@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Joshua Owen Owen Joshua J.J.Owen@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Pourya Parsaeian Parsaeian Pourya +44(0)113 343 2107 P.Parsaeian@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Frederick O. Pessu Pessu Frederick Oritseweneye F.O.Pessu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Corrosion engineering
Dr Olujide Samuel Sanni Sanni Olujide O.S.Sanni@leeds.ac.uk Experimental Officer (PDRA)
Judith Schneider Schneider Judith +44(0)113 343 2126 J.M.Schneider@leeds.ac.uk Admin Assistant iTF / iFS
Shamsa Amir A.Shamsa@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow - Intelligent Corrosion Management
Fiona Slade Slade Fiona +44(0)113 343 2202 F.R.Slade@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Support Officer - iFS
Smith Ryan R.J.Smith1@leeds.ac.uk Trainee Technician
Siavash Soltanahmadi Soltanahmadi Siavash +44(0)113 343 2107 S.Soltanahmadi@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Spraggs Rachael +44(0)113 343 3057 R.E.Spraggs@leeds.ac.uk Research and Innovation Development Manager
Dr Wassim Taleb Taleb Wassim W.Taleb@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in oil and gas corrosion
Jordan Thomas Thomas Jordan J.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Lead Technician
Chun Wang Wang Chun +44(0)113 343 2198 C.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr. Yuechang Wang Wang Yuechang Y.Wang1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Mark Wilson Wilson Mark +44(0)113 343 2177 M.Wilson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Wright Kathleen +44(0)113 343 1755 K.E.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Project Administrator
Dr Liuquan Yang Yang Liuquan L.Q.Yang@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Surface Engineering