People

in Computational Science and Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Netta Cohen Cohen Netta +44(0)113 343 6789 N.Cohen@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor David Duke Duke David +44(0)113 343 6800 D.J.Duke@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Computer Science
Professor Alejandro F Frangi Frangi Alex +44(0)113 343 9640 A.Frangi@leeds.ac.uk Diamond Jubilee Chair in Computational Medicine
Dr David Head Head David +44(0)113 343 4693 D.Head@leeds.ac.uk Tenure Track Fellow
Dr Xiaodong Jia Jia Xiaodong +44(0)113 343 2801 X.Jia@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Professor Peter Jimack Jimack Peter +44(0)113 343 2002 P.K.Jimack@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Scientific Computing
Kelly Tom +44(0)113 343 1945 T.W.A.Kelly@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Amirul Khan Khan Amirul +44(0)113 343 2286 A.Khan@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Zinedine Khatir Khatir Zinedine +44(0)113 343 2220 Z.Khatir@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Xiaoan Mao Mao Xiaoan +44(0)113 343 4807 X.Mao@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Dr Thomas Ranner Ranner Thomas +44(0)113 343 4697 T.Ranner@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Roy Ruddle Ruddle Roy +44(0)113 343 1711 R.A.Ruddle@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Computing
Dr Mark Walkley Walkley Mark +44(0)113 343 5684 M.A.Walkley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr He Wang Wang He +44(0)113 343 5767 H.E.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Computer Graphics
Dr Syed Ali Raza Zaidi Zaidi Syed S.A.Zaidi@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow