People

Key contacts for School of Computing

Name Position Phone number Email
Dr Andy Bulpitt Head of School +44 (0)113 343 6816 A.J.Bulpitt@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Tony Cohn Director of Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 5482 A.G.Cohn@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Mark Walkley Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 5684 M.A.Walkley@leeds.ac.uk
Gaynor Butterwick PA to the Head of School and Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 5434 G.Butterwick@leeds.ac.uk

in School of Computing

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Isolde Adler Adler Isolde +44(0)113 343 6819 I.M.Adler@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Mohammad Ammar Alsalka Alsalka Mhd Ammar M.A.Alsalka@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Computing
Professor Eric Atwell Atwell Eric +44(0)113 343 5761 E.S.Atwell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Brandon Bennett Bennett Brandon +44(0)113 343 1070 B.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Olaf Beyersdorff Beyersdorff Olaf +44(0)113 343 8319 O.Beyersdorff@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Peter Bollada Bollada Peter +44(0)113 343 2567 P.C.Bollada@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Roger Boyle Boyle Roger R.D.Boyle@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Chair
Professor Ken Brodlie Brodlie Ken K.W.Brodlie@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Bukhari-Bibi Ruksana +44(0)113 343 6788 R.Bukhari-Bibi@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Assistant
Dr Andy Bulpitt Bulpitt Andy +44(0)113 343 6816 A.J.Bulpitt@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Butterwick Gaynor +44(0)113 343 5434 G.Butterwick@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Support Officer
Dr Hamish Carr Carr Hamish +44(0)113 343 7042 H.Carr@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Natasha Shakhlevich Chakhlevitch Natasha Shakhlevich +44(0)113 343 5444 N.Shakhlevich@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Chen Meng-Huo M.H.Chen@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Clement Stephen S.J.Clement@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Netta Cohen Cohen Netta +44(0)113 343 6789 N.Cohen@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Anthony G Cohn, FREng, CEng, CITP Cohn Anthony +44(0)113 343 5482 A.G.Cohn@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Marc de Kamps de Kamps Marc +44(0)113 343 5322 M.deKamps@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Vania Dimitrova Dimitrova Vania +44(0)113 343 1674 V.G.Dimitrova@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Karim Djemame Djemame Karim +44(0)113 343 6590 K.Djemame@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Mehmet Dogar Dogar Mehmet +44(0)113 343 5777 M.R.Dogar@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Jill Duggleby Duggleby Jill +44(0)113 343 5441 J.Duggleby@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Assistant
Professor David Duke Duke David +44(0)113 343 6800 D.J.Duke@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Computer Science
Dyer Martin +44(0)113 343 5442 M.E.Dyer@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Nick Efford Efford Nick +44(0)113 343 6809 N.D.Efford@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Dr Mai Elshehaly Elshehaly Mai M.H.Elshehaly@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Luis Figueredo Figueredo Luis L.Figueredo@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Fellow
Charlotte Francis Francis Charlotte +44(0)113 343 5821 C.Francis@leeds.ac.uk Assistant School Education Service Mger
Professor Alejandro F Frangi Frangi Alex +44(0)113 343 9640 A.Frangi@leeds.ac.uk Diamond Jubilee Chair in Computational Medicine
Golshani Shokoufeh S.Golshani@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Researcher
Dr Ali Gooya Gooya Ali +44(0)113 343 1949 A.Gooya@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Computer Science
Anne Hayler Hayler Anne +44(0)113 343 2228 A.Hayler@leeds.ac.uk School Education Service Manager
Dr David Head Head David +44(0)113 343 4693 D.Head@leeds.ac.uk Tenure Track Fellow
Hilditch Beth +44(0)113 343 5465 B.A.Hilditch@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Professor David Hogg Hogg David +44(0)113 343 5765 D.C.Hogg@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Fouzhan Hosseini Hosseini Fouzhan F.Hosseini@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Peter Jimack Jimack Peter +44(0)113 343 2002 P.K.Jimack@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Scientific Computing
Owen Johnson Johnson Owen +44(0)113 343 5459 O.A.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Dr Richard Kavanagh Kavanagh Richard +44(0)113 343 5042 R.E.Kavanagh@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Kelly Tom +44(0)113 343 1945 T.W.A.Kelly@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Raymond Kwan Kwan Raymond +44(0)113 343 5760 R.S.Kwan@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Scheduling
Lassila Toni T.Lassila@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Lydia Lau Lau Lydia +44(0)113 343 5454 L.M.S.Lau@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Leng Joanna J.Leng@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Software Eng Fellow
Leonetti Matteo +44(0)113 343 5792 M.Leonetti@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Derek Magee Magee Derek +44(0)113 343 6819 D.R.Magee@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Kevin McEvoy McEvoy Kevin +44(0)113 343 5447 K.McEvoy@leeds.ac.uk Director of Undergraduate Studies
Ciarán McInerney McInerney Ciarán C.McInerney@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Owais Mehmood Mehmood Owais +44(0)113 343 5769 O.M.Mehmood@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Haiko Muller Muller Haiko +44(0)113 343 5445 H.Muller@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Evangelos Pournaras Pournaras Evangelos E.Pournaras@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Thomas Ranner Ranner Thomas +44(0)113 343 4697 T.Ranner@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Ravikumar Nishant N.Ravikumar@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Roy Ruddle Ruddle Roy +44(0)113 343 1711 R.A.Ruddle@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Computing
Claire Savy Savy Claire +44(0)113 343 5449 C.Savy@leeds.ac.uk Admin Support Officer
Dr John Stell Stell John +44(0)113 343 1076 J.G.Stell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Paul Townend Townend Paul +44(0)113 343 5076 P.M.Townend@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Professor Kristina Vuškovi? Vuskovic Kristina +44(0)113 343 5443 K.Vuskovic@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Mark Walkley Walkley Mark +44(0)113 343 5684 M.A.Walkley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr He Wang Wang He +44(0)113 343 5767 H.E.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Computer Graphics
Dr Yongxing Wang Wang Yongxing Y.Wang3@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Zheng Wang Wang Zheng +44(0)113 343 1077 Z.Wang5@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Lijun Wei Wei Lijun L.J.Wei@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Samuel Wilson Wilson Samuel +44(0)113 343 5474 S.S.Wilson@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Professor Jie Xu Xu Jie +44(0)113 343 5193 J.Xu@leeds.ac.uk Professor