People

in School of Computing

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Isolde Adler Adler Isolde +44(0)113 343 6819 I.M.Adler@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Allen Mark M.Allen1@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Assistant for LIFD
Dr Mohammad Ammar Alsalka Alsalka Mhd Ammar M.A.Alsalka@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Computing
Abdulrahman Altahhan Altahhan Abdulrahman A.Altahhan@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow in Artificial Intelligence
Professor Eric Atwell Atwell Eric +44(0)113 343 5761 E.S.Atwell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Artificial Intelligence for Language
Dr Brandon Bennett Bennett Brandon +44(0)113 343 1070 B.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Peter Bollada Bollada Peter +44(0)113 343 2567 P.C.Bollada@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Bukhari-Bibi Ruksana +44(0)113 343 6788 R.Bukhari-Bibi@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Assistant
Professor Andy Bulpitt Bulpitt Andy +44(0)113 343 6816 A.J.Bulpitt@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Computer Science
Mrs Gaynor Butterwick Butterwick Gaynor +44(0)113 343 5434 G.Butterwick@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Support Manager
Professor Hamish Carr Carr Hamish +44(0)113 343 7042 H.Carr@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Computer Science
Dr Natasha Shakhlevich Chakhlevitch Natasha Shakhlevich +44(0)113 343 5444 N.Shakhlevich@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Netta Cohen Cohen Netta +44(0)113 343 6789 N.Cohen@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Anthony G Cohn, FREng, CEng, CITP Cohn Anthony +44(0)113 343 5482 A.G.Cohn@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Automated Reasoning
Dr Robert J. Cooper Cooper Robert +44(0)113 343 9210 R.J.Cooper@leeds.ac.uk KTP Associate
Dr Marc de Kamps de Kamps Marc +44(0)113 343 5322 M.deKamps@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dickinson Sara +44(0)113 343 7049 S.D.J.Dickinson@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Support Assistant
Professor Vania Dimitrova Dimitrova Vania +44(0)113 343 1674 V.G.Dimitrova@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Human-Centred Artificial Intelligence
Professor Karim Djemame Djemame Karim +44(0)113 343 6590 K.Djemame@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Mehmet Dogar Dogar Mehmet +44(0)113 343 5777 M.R.Dogar@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor David Duke Duke David +44(0)113 343 6800 D.J.Duke@leeds.ac.uk Professor Emeritus of Computer Science
Dyer Martin +44(0)113 343 5442 M.E.Dyer@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Nick Efford Efford Nick +44(0)113 343 6809 N.D.Efford@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Dr Mai Elshehaly Elshehaly Mai M.H.Elshehaly@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Luis Figueredo Figueredo Luis L.Figueredo@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Fellow
Charlotte Francis Francis Charlotte +44(0)113 343 5821 C.Francis@leeds.ac.uk Assistant School Education Service Mger
Professor Alejandro F Frangi Frangi Alex +44(0)113 343 9640 A.Frangi@leeds.ac.uk Diamond Jubilee Chair in Computational Medicine
Golshani Shokoufeh S.Golshani@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Researcher
Goodison Ellen +44(0)113 343 0365 E.Goodison@leeds.ac.uk Centre Manager
Dr Ali Gooya Gooya Ali +44(0)113 343 1949 A.Gooya@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Computer Science
Anne Hayler Hayler Anne +44(0)113 343 2228 A.Hayler@leeds.ac.uk School Education Service Manager
Dr David Head Head David +44(0)113 343 4693 D.Head@leeds.ac.uk Tenure Track Fellow
PD Dr Marc Hellmuth Hellmuth Marc M.Hellmuth@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Hilditch Beth +44(0)113 343 5465 B.A.Hilditch@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Professor David Hogg Hogg David +44(0)113 343 5765 D.C.Hogg@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Artificial Intelligence
Dr Yanlong Huang Huang Yanlong Y.L.Huang@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Professor Peter Jimack Jimack Peter +44(0)113 343 2002 P.K.Jimack@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Scientific Computing
Owen Johnson Johnson Owen +44(0)113 343 5459 O.A.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Dr Tom Kelly Kelly Tom +44(0)113 343 1945 T.W.A.Kelly@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Raymond Kwan Kwan Raymond +44(0)113 343 5760 R.S.Kwan@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Scheduling
Dr Toni Lassila Lassila Toni T.Lassila@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Lydia Lau Lau Lydia +44(0)113 343 5454 L.M.S.Lau@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Joanna Leng Leng Joanna J.Leng@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Software Engineer
Leonetti Matteo +44(0)113 343 5792 M.Leonetti@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Derek Magee Magee Derek +44(0)113 343 6819 D.R.Magee@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Ciarán McInerney McInerney Ciarán C.McInerney@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Haiko Muller Muller Haiko +44(0)113 343 5445 H.Muller@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Evangelos Pournaras Pournaras Evangelos E.Pournaras@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Thomas Ranner Ranner Thomas +44(0)113 343 4697 T.Ranner@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Nishant Ravikumar Ravikumar Nishant N.Ravikumar@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Roy Ruddle Ruddle Roy +44(0)113 343 1711 R.A.Ruddle@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Computing
Dr Ali Sarrami-Foroushani Sarrami Foroushani Ali A.Sarrami@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Claire Savy Savy Claire +44(0)113 343 5449 C.Savy@leeds.ac.uk Centre Manager
Dr Shuang Song Song Shuang S.Song@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr John Stell Stell John +44(0)113 343 1076 J.G.Stell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Kristina Vušković Vuskovic Kristina +44(0)113 343 5443 K.Vuskovic@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Algorithms and Combinatorics
Dr Mark Walkley Walkley Mark +44(0)113 343 5684 M.A.Walkley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr He Wang Wang He +44(0)113 343 5767 H.E.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Yongxing Wang Wang Yongxing Y.Wang3@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Zheng Wang Wang Zheng +44(0)113 343 1077 Z.Wang5@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Lijun Wei Wei Lijun L.J.Wei@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Samuel Wilson Wilson Samuel +44(0)113 343 5474 S.S.Wilson@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Xia Yan Y.Xia@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Jie Xu Xu Jie +44(0)113 343 5193 J.Xu@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Renyu Yang Yang Renyu R.Yang1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr. Arezoo Zakeri Zakeri Arezoo A.Zakeri@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow