People

in School of Computing

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr. Noorhan Abbas Abbas Noorhan +44(0)113 343 0084 N.H.Abbas@leeds.ac.uk Research & Teaching Fellow
Dr Isolde Adler Adler Isolde +44(0)113 343 6819 I.M.Adler@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Agboh Wisdom W.C.Agboh@leeds.ac.uk EPSRC Doctoral Prize Fellow
Dr Sharib Ali Ali Sharib S.S.Ali@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Mohammad Ammar Alsalka Alsalka Mhd Ammar +44(0)113 343 1142 M.A.Alsalka@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Computing
Dr Abdulrahman Altahhan Altahhan Abdulrahman +44(0)113 343 1310 A.Altahhan@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow in Artificial Intelligence
Professor Eric Atwell Atwell Eric +44(0)113 343 5761 E.S.Atwell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Artificial Intelligence for Language
Dr Zeeshan Babar Muhammad Zeeshan M.Z.Babar@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Fatemeh Banaie Banaie Heravan Fatemeh F.BanaieHeravan@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Brandon Bennett Bennett Brandon +44(0)113 343 1070 B.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr. Markus Billeter Billeter Markus M.Billeter@leeds.ac.uk Assistant Professor
Dr Peter Bollada Bollada Peter +44(0)113 343 2567 P.C.Bollada@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Bukhari-Bibi Ruksana +44(0)113 343 6788 R.Bukhari-Bibi@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Assistant
Professor Andy Bulpitt Bulpitt Andy +44(0)113 343 6816 A.J.Bulpitt@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Computer Science
Callaghan Martin +44(0)113 343 0273 M.Callaghan@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Hamish Carr Carr Hamish +44(0)113 343 7042 H.Carr@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Computer Science
Dr Natasha Shakhlevich Chakhlevitch Natasha Shakhlevich +44(0)113 343 5444 N.Shakhlevich@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Omar Shaur Choudhry Choudhry Omar O.Choudhry@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Assistant
Deborah Clarke Clarke Deborah D.Clarke2@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Support Assistant
Professor Netta Cohen Cohen Netta +44(0)113 343 6789 N.Cohen@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Anthony (Tony) G Cohn, FREng, CEng, CITP Cohn Anthony +44(0)113 343 5482 A.G.Cohn@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Automated Reasoning
Mr. Minh Thang Dang Dang Minh M.T.Dang@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Assistant
Dr Marc de Kamps de Kamps Marc +44(0)113 343 5322 M.deKamps@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dickinson Sara +44(0)113 343 7049 S.D.J.Dickinson@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Support Assistant
Professor Vania Dimitrova Dimitrova Vania +44(0)113 343 1674 V.G.Dimitrova@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Human-Centred Artificial Intelligence
Professor Karim Djemame Djemame Karim +44(0)113 343 6590 K.Djemame@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Mehmet Dogar Dogar Mehmet +44(0)113 343 5777 M.R.Dogar@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor David Duke Duke David +44(0)113 343 6800 D.J.Duke@leeds.ac.uk Professor Emeritus of Computer Science
Professor Martin Dyer Dyer Martin +44(0)113 343 5442 M.E.Dyer@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Nick Efford Efford Nick +44(0)113 343 6809 N.D.Efford@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Samson Fabiyi Fabiyi Samson S.D.Fabiyi@leeds.ac.uk Transnational Teaching Fellow
Dr Luis Figueredo Figueredo Luis L.Figueredo@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Fellow
Charlotte Francis Francis Charlotte +44(0)113 343 5821 C.Francis@leeds.ac.uk Assistant School Education Service Mger
Professor Alejandro F Frangi Frangi Alex +44(0)113 343 9640 A.Frangi@leeds.ac.uk Diamond Jubilee Chair in Computational Medicine | Royal Academy
Golshani Shokoufeh S.Golshani@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Researcher
Anne Hayler Hayler Anne +44(0)113 343 2228 A.Hayler@leeds.ac.uk School Education Service Manager
Dr Tom Hazlehurst Hazlehurst Thomas T.Hazlehurst@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr David Head Head David +44(0)113 343 4693 D.Head@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Hilditch Beth +44(0)113 343 5465 B.A.Hilditch@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Professor David Hogg Hogg David +44(0)113 343 5765 D.C.Hogg@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Artificial Intelligence
Mrs. Kattia Lisette Hoz de Vila Hoz de Vila Eduardo Kattia K.HozdeVila@leeds.ac.uk Research Software Engineer
Dr Yanlong Huang Huang Yanlong +44(0)113 343 3505 Y.L.Huang@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Nancy Ingham Ingham Nancy N.Ingham@leeds.ac.uk Centre Manager
Professor Peter Jimack Jimack Peter +44(0)113 343 2002 P.K.Jimack@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Scientific Computing
Owen Johnson Johnson Owen +44(0)113 343 5459 O.A.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Dr Rafael Kuffner dos Anjos Kuffner Dos Anjos Rafael +44(0)113 343 3625 R.KuffnerdosAnjos@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Computer Graphics
Dr Satish Kumar Kumar Satish +44(0)113 343 3722 S.Kumar3@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Raymond Kwan Kwan Raymond +44(0)113 343 5760 R.S.Kwan@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Scheduling
Dr. Farha Lakhani Lakhani Farha +44(0)113 343 5412 F.Lakhani@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Toni Lassila Lassila Toni +44(0)113 343 3724 T.Lassila@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Kelvin Lau Lau Hui +44(0)113 343 3748 H.K.Lau@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Mr. Alejandro Lebrero Lebrero Alejandro A.Lebrero@leeds.ac.uk Research Software Engineer
Joanna Leng Leng Joanna +44(0)113 343 3809 J.Leng@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Software Engineering Fellow
Leonetti Matteo +44(0)113 343 5792 M.Leonetti@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Jian Liu Liu Jian J.Liu9@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Derek Magee Magee Derek +44(0)113 343 6819 D.R.Magee@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Franco Matzkin Matzkin Victor V.F.Matzkin@leeds.ac.uk PhD Student
Dr Mantas Mikaitis Mikaitis Mantas M.Mikaitis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Haiko Muller Muller Haiko +44(0)113 343 5445 H.Muller@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Nezami Zeinab Z.Nezami@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr. Sebastian Ordyniak Ordyniak Sebastian S.Ordyniak@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Algorithms and Complexity)
Paesani Giacomo G.Paesani@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow (Algorithms and Complexity)
Dr Rafael Papallas Papallas Rafael R.Papallas@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Jonathan Pickering Pickering Jonathan +44(0)113 343 5836 J.H.Pickering@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Evangelos Pournaras Pournaras Evangelos E.Pournaras@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr. Arash Rabbani Rabbani Arash A.Rabbani@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Assistant Professor)
Dr Thomas Ranner Ranner Thomas +44(0)113 343 4697 T.Ranner@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Nishant Ravikumar Ravikumar Nishant N.Ravikumar@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Computer Science
Richards Megan M.K.Richards@leeds.ac.uk Demonstrator/Module Assistant
Richardson Thomas T.Richardson1@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Assistant
Professor Roy Ruddle Ruddle Roy +44(0)113 343 1711 R.A.Ruddle@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Computing
Dr Ali Sarrami-Foroushani Sarrami Foroushani Ali A.Sarrami@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Claire Savy Savy Claire +44(0)113 343 5449 C.Savy@leeds.ac.uk Centre Manager
Dr John Stell Stell John +44(0)113 343 1076 J.G.Stell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Kristina Vušković Vuskovic Kristina +44(0)113 343 5443 K.Vuskovic@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Algorithms and Combinatorics
Walker Nicole N.Walker@leeds.ac.uk Administration Support Assistant
Dr Mark Walkley Walkley Mark +44(0)113 343 5684 M.A.Walkley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr He Wang Wang He +44(0)113 343 5767 H.E.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Yongxing Wang Wang Yongxing +44(0)113 343 4874 Y.Wang3@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Zheng Wang Wang Zheng +44(0)113 343 1077 Z.Wang5@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Intelligent Software Technology
Dr Lijun Wei Wei Lijun L.J.Wei@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Wilkinson Adam A.J.Wilkinson@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant Manager
Dr Samuel Wilson Wilson Samuel +44(0)113 343 5474 S.S.Wilson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer of Computing
Xia Yan Y.Xia@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Jie Xu Xu Jie +44(0)113 343 5193 J.Xu@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Renyu Yang Yang Renyu +44(0)113 343 5236 R.Yang1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr. Omer Yuval Yuval Omer O.Yuval@leeds.ac.uk Research assistant
Dr. Arezoo Zakeri Zakeri Arezoo +44(0)113 343 5254 A.Zakeri@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow