People

in Materials and Structures

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Samuel Adu-Amankwah Adu-Amankwah Samuel +44(0)113 343 2304 S.Adu-Amankwah@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Civil Engineering
Professor Muhammed Basheer Basheer Muhammed +44(0)113 343 2272 P.A.M.Basheer@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Structural Engineering
Prof. Susan A Bernal Bernal Lopez Susan S.A.BernalLopez@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Structural Materials
Professor Leon Black Black Leon +44(0)113 343 2283 L.Black@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Infrastructure Materials
Professor Barry Clarke Clarke Barry +44(0)113 343 9454 B.G.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr. Yuvaraj Dhandapani Dhandapani Yuvaraj Y.Dhandapani@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Durability of Cement and Concrete Materials
Professor John Forth Forth John +44(0)113 343 2270 J.P.Forth@leeds.ac.uk Prof of Concrete Engineering & Structure
Dr Emilio Garcia-Taengua Garcia-Taengua Emilio +44(0)113 343 0698 E.Garcia-Taengua@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Structures
Dr Ornella Iuorio Iuorio Ornella +44(0)113 343 2294 O.Iuorio@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Nikolaos Nikitas Nikitas Nikolaos +44(0)113 343 0901 N.Nikitas@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Structural Dynamics and Engineering
Richardson Ian +44(0)113 343 2331 I.G.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
David Richardson Richardson David +44(0)113 343 2101 D.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Structural Design
Dr Vasilis Sarhosis Sarhosis Vasilis +44(0)113 343 9343 V.Sarhosis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Structural Engineering
Dr Konstantinos Daniel Tsavdaridis Tsavdaridis Konstantinos +44(0)113 343 2299 K.Tsavdaridis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Structural Engineering
Professor Dariusz Wanatowski Wanatowski Dariusz D.Wan@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Geomechanics
Yu Hai-Sui +44(0)113 343 6703 DVC@leeds.ac.uk Deputy Vice-Chancellor