People

in Institute of Medical and Biological Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Mazen Al-Hajjar Al-Hajjar Mazen +44(0)113 343 9401 M.Al-Hajjar@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Baldwin Debra +44(0)113 343 2154 D.A.Baldwin@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Support Officer - iMBE
Professor David Barton Barton David +44(0)113 343 2137 D.C.Barton@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Helen Berry Berry Helen +44(0)113 343 5617 H.E.Berry@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Briscoe Adam A.B.Briscoe@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Kelly Broadbent Broadbent Kelly +44(0)113 343 8194 K.L.Broadbent@leeds.ac.uk Project Administrator
Dr Claire Brockett Brockett Claire +44(0)113 343 7472 C.L.Brockett@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Burdon Samuel +44(0)113 343 9133 S.G.Burdon@leeds.ac.uk Trainee Technician
Cardie Jane +44(0)113 343 2171 J.E.Cardie@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Nick Chester Chester Nick +44(0)113 343 0929 N.J.Chester@leeds.ac.uk Reporting Officer in Medical Technology
Dr Robert J. Cooper Cooper Robert +44(0)113 343 9210 R.J.Cooper@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Raelene Cowie Cowie Raelene +44(0)113 343 9112 R.Cowie@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Day Gavin +44(0)113 343 9402 G.Day1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Amisha Desai Desai Amisha +44(0)113 343 9238 A.Desai@leeds.ac.uk Graduate Bioengineer
Dr Josephine Dixon-Hardy Dixon-Hardy Josephine +44(0)113 343 0920 J.E.Dixon-Hardy@leeds.ac.uk Director - Medical Technology Innovation
Keith Dyer Dyer Keith +44(0)113 343 9133 K.Dyer@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Technician
Dr Jen Edwards Edwards Jen +44(0)113 343 3085 J.H.Edwards@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Lee Etchels Etchels Lee +44(0)113 343 6360 L.W.Etchels@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Professor John Fisher Fisher John +44(0)113 343 2128 J.Fisher@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Natalie Fox Fox Natalie N.Fox@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Technician
Professor Alejandro F Frangi Frangi Alex +44(0)113 343 9640 A.Frangi@leeds.ac.uk Diamond Jubilee Chair in Computational Medicine
Dr Dawn Groves Groves Dawn +44(0)113 343 8247 D.Groves@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Hammersley Camille +44(0)113 343 2190 C.Hammersley@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Dr Anthony Herbert Herbert Anthony +44(0)113 343 7371 A.Herbert@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Medical and Biological Engineering
Dr Lisa Hill Hill Lisa L.Hill1@leeds.ac.uk Head of Research Development
Graeme Howling Howling Graeme +44(0)113 343 0908 G.Howling@leeds.ac.uk Technology Manager
Professor Eileen Ingham Ingham Eileen +44(0)113 343 5691 E.Ingham@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Medical Immunology
Dec Isaac Isaac Dec D.T.Isaac@leeds.ac.uk Apprentice Mechanical Engineering Techni
Isaac Graham G.H.Isaac@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Dr Louise M Jennings Jennings Louise +44(0)113 343 2100 L.M.Jennings@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Jimenez-Cruz David D.Jimenez-Cruz@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Zhongmin Jin Jin Zhongmin Z.Jin@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Alison Jones Jones Alison +44(0)113 343 2099 A.C.Jones@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Khalil Yas Y.Khalil@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Aiqin Liu Liu Aiqin +44(0)113 343 9436 A.Liu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Geraldine Macdonald Macdonald Geraldine +44(0)113 343 8914 G.Macdonald@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Assistant
Dr Qingen Meng Meng Qingen Q.Meng@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Marlène Mengoni Mengoni Marlène +44(0)113 343 5011 M.Mengoni@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Danielle Miles Miles Danielle +44(0)113 343 0921 D.E.Miles@leeds.ac.uk Technology Innovation Manager
Claire Perry Perry Claire +44(0)113 343 7979 C.L.Perry@leeds.ac.uk CDT Programme Manager
Dr Mike Raxworthy Raxworthy Mike +44(0)113 343 8775 M.J.Raxworthy@leeds.ac.uk Operations Director, Regener8
Sanderson William +44(0)113 343 5611 W.Sanderson@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Siddique Mohua M.Siddique@leeds.ac.uk SES Assistant (Agency)
Dr Todd Stewart Stewart Todd +44(0)113 343 2133 T.D.Stewart@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Michelle Casper Taylor Taylor Michelle +44(0)113 343 2112 M.Taylor1@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Dr Zeike Taylor Taylor Zeike +44(0)113 343 0767 Z.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Daniel Thomas Thomas Daniel +44(0)113 343 5588 D.S.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Laboratory Manager
Professor Joanne Tipper Tipper Joanne +44(0)113 343 3385 J.L.Tipper@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Wijayathunga Nagitha +44(0)113 343 2125 V.N.Wijayathunga@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Professor Ruth Wilcox Wilcox Ruth +44(0)113 343 7980 R.K.Wilcox@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Sophie Williams Williams Sophie +44(0)113 343 2214 S.D.Williams@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Wilshaw Stacy S.Wilshaw@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Lecturer
Phillip Wood Wood Phillip +44(0)113 343 2188 P.M.Wood@leeds.ac.uk Laboratory Manager
Wood David +44(0)113 343 6192 D.J.Wood@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Yang Xuebin +44(0)113 343 6162 X.B.Yang@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor