People

in Institute of Thermofluids

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Meisam Babaie Babaie Meisam M.Babaie@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Derek Bradley Bradley Derek +44(0)113 343 2115 D.Bradley@leeds.ac.uk Research Professor
Dr Richard Chittenden Chittenden Richard +44(0)113 343 2176 R.J.Chittenden@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Professor Tim Cockerill Cockerill Timothy +44(0)113 343 7678 T.Cockerill@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Efficient Energy Utilisation
Dr Greg de Boer de Boer Gregory +44(0)113 343 2607 G.N.deBoer@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Saikat Dutta Dutta Saikat S.Dutta@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Sam Flint Flint Samuel S.E.Flint@leeds.ac.uk Lead Technician (iTF)
Gilkeson Natalie N.Gilkeson@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Carl Gilkeson Gilkeson Carl +44(0)113 343 6915 C.A.Gilkeson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering
Peter Grieve Grieve Peter +44(0)113 343 7276 P.W.Grieve@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Professor Richard M Hall Hall Richard M Hall +44(0)113 343 2132 R.M.Hall@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Nikil Kapur Kapur Nik +44(0)113 343 2152 N.Kapur@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Applied Fluid Mechanics
Zinedine Khatir Khatir Zinedine +44(0)113 343 2220 Z.Khatir@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Assistant Professor)
Dr Sepideh Khodaparast Khodaparast Sepideh S.Khodaparast@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Krzysztof Kubiak Kubiak Krzysztof +44(0)113 343 8333 K.Kubiak@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Pedro Luiz Lima dos Santos Lima Dos Santos Pedro P.L.LimaDosSantos@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher
Dr Daya Pandey Pandey Daya D.Pandey@leeds.ac.uk Assistant Professor in Energy Systems
Pepper Max M.Pepper@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Naveen Pugazhendi Pugazhendi Navaneethakrishnan N.Pugazhendi@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie ESR Researcher
Daniel Ruprecht Ruprecht Daniel +44(0)113 343 2201 D.Ruprecht@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor