People

in all staff types, School of Computing

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr. Noorhan Abbas Abbas Noorhan +44(0)113 343 0084 N.H.Abbas@leeds.ac.uk Research & Teaching Fellow
Dr Ban Al-Jassani Al-Jassani Ban Adil Naji B.A.N.Al-Jassani@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow/Teaching Assistant
Dr Bogdan Alecu Alecu Bogdan B.Alecu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Sharib Ali Ali Sharib S.S.Ali@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Assistant Professor)
Dr Mohammad Ammar Alsalka Alsalka Mhd Ammar +44(0)113 343 1142 M.A.Alsalka@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Computing
Dr Abdulrahman Altahhan Altahhan Abdulrahman +44(0)113 343 1310 A.Altahhan@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow in Artificial Intelligence
Professor Eric Atwell Atwell Eric +44(0)113 343 5761 E.S.Atwell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Artificial Intelligence for Language
Dr Amy Lowe Beloe Amy A.Beloe@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Brandon Bennett Bennett Brandon +44(0)113 343 1070 B.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr. Markus Billeter Billeter Markus M.Billeter@leeds.ac.uk Assistant Professor
Dr Peter Bollada Bollada Peter +44(0)113 343 2567 P.C.Bollada@leeds.ac.uk Teaching assistant
Dr Arash Bozorgchenani Bozorgchenani Arash A.Bozorgchenani@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Computer Science
Brereton Amy A.M.Brereton@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Assistant
Professor Andy Bulpitt Bulpitt Andy +44(0)113 343 6816 A.J.Bulpitt@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Computer Science
Burssens Siemen S.Burssens@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Data Science
Callaghan Martin +44(0)113 343 0273 M.Callaghan@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Hamish Carr Carr Hamish +44(0)113 343 7042 H.Carr@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Computer Science
Caulfield Patrick P.J.Caulfield@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Assistant
Dr Natasha Shakhlevich Chakhlevitch Natasha Shakhlevich +44(0)113 343 5444 N.Shakhlevich@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Chakraborty Dibyayan D.Chakraborty@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer of Computer Science