People

in Bio-mechatronics and robotics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Jordan H Boyle Boyle Jordan +44(0)113 343 2140 J.H.Boyle@leeds.ac.uk Lectureship in Engineering Systems
Dr Peter Culmer Culmer Peter +44(0)113 343 2141 P.R.Culmer@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Abbas A. Dehghani-Sanij Dehghani-Sanij Abbas +44(0)113 343 2906 A.A.Dehghani-Sanij@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Bio-Mech & Medical Robotics
Dr Raymond Holt Holt Raymond +44(0)113 343 7936 R.J.Holt@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Andrew Jackson Jackson Andrew +44(0)113 343 6480 A.E.Jackson@leeds.ac.uk Research/Teaching Fellow
Professor Martin Levesley Levesley Martin +44(0)113 343 2110 M.C.Levesley@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Robert Richardson Richardson Robert +44(0)113 343 2156 R.C.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Professor