People

in Pollard Institute

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Paolo Actis Actis Paolo +44(0)113 343 4625 P.Actis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Bio-nanotechnology
Reshma Anamari Mohandas Anamari Mohandas Reshma R.AnamariMohandas@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Marco Califano Califano Marco +44(0)113 343 2088 M.Califano@leeds.ac.uk Associate professor
Dr Li Chen Chen Li +44(0)113 343 5215 L.Chen@leeds.ac.uk Experimental Officer
Professor John Cunningham Cunningham John +44(0)113 343 0618 J.E.Cunningham@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Giles Davies FREng Davies Giles +44(0)113 343 7075 G.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Paul Dean Dean Paul +44(0)113 343 2095 P.Dean@leeds.ac.uk University Research Fellow
Dr Heribert Eisele Eisele Heribert +44(0)113 343 7074 H.Eisele@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Dr Joshua Freeman Freeman Joshua +44(0)113 343 8195 J.R.Freeman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Emeritus Professor Ian Hunter Hunter Ian +44(0)113 343 2055 I.C.Hunter@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Dr Zoran Ikonic Ikonic Zoran +44(0)113 343 7320 Z.Ikonic@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Dr Dragan Indjin Indjin Dragan +44(0)113 343 2082 D.Indjin@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Mohammed Javed Javed Mohammed +44(0)113 343 2396 M.Javed@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Professor Robert Kelsall Kelsall Robert +44(0)113 343 2068 R.W.Kelsall@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Sarah King King Sarah S.King@leeds.ac.uk Project Manager
Dr Iman Kundu Kundu Iman I.Kundu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Lianhe Li Li Lianhe +44(0)113 343 6887 L.H.Li@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow/Experimental Officer
Pensabene Virginia V.Pensabene@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Mohsen Razavi Razavi Mohsen +44(0)113 343 9406 M.Razavi@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Mark Rosamond Rosamond Mark +44(0)113 343 7381 M.C.Rosamond@leeds.ac.uk Experimental Officer
Dr Nutapong Somjit Somjit Nutapong N.Somjit@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Microwave and Wireless Engineering
Dr D Paul Steenson Steenson Paul +44(0)113 343 2024 D.P.Steenson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Alexander Valavanis Valavanis Alexander +44(0)113 343 3224 A.Valavanis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Vaughan Matthew M.T.Vaughan@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Christoph Wälti Walti Christoph +44(0)113 343 2023 C.Walti@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Chris Wood Wood Christopher +44(0)113 343 8335 C.D.Wood@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor