People

in Functional Materials

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr S Joseph Antony Antony Joseph +44(0)113 343 2409 S.J.Antony@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Andrew Bayly Bayly Andrew +44(0)113 343 0167 A.E.Bayly@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Chemical Engineering
Professor Andrew Bell Bell Andrew +44(0)113 343 2370 A.J.Bell@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Antonia Borissova Borissova Dimitrova Antonia +44(0)113 343 2421 A.Borissova@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Andy Brown Brown Andy +44(0)113 343 2382 A.P.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Olivier Cayre Cayre Olivier +44(0)113 343 4939 O.J.Cayre@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Academic)
Dr Bob Cochrane Cochrane Robert +44(0)113 343 2359 R.F.Cochrane@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Rik Drummond-Brydson Drummond-Brydson Rik +44(0)113 343 2369 R.M.Drummond-Brydson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Faye Esat Esat Faye +44(0)113 343 4142 F.Esat@leeds.ac.uk Experimental Officer X-ray Diffraction
Dr Robert B. Hammond Hammond Robert +44(0)113 343 2428 R.B.Hammond@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
John Harrington Harrington John +44(0)113 343 2559 J.P.Harrington@leeds.ac.uk Facility Manager/Senior Experimental Officer
Dr Ali Hassanpour Hassanpour Ali +44(0)113 343 2405 A.Hassanpour@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Animesh Jha Jha Animesh +44(0)113 343 2342 A.Jha@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Xiaodong Jia Jia Xiaodong +44(0)113 343 2801 X.Jia@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Professor Gin Jose Jose Gin +44(0)113 343 2536 G.Jose@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Functional Materials
Dr Girish Kale Kale Girish +44(0)113 343 2805 G.M.Kale@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Dr Faiz M. Mahdi Mahdi Faiz +44(0)113 343 9965 F.M.Mahdi@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Manga Mohamed M.S.Manga@leeds.ac.uk Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Steven Milne Milne Steven +44(0)113 343 2539 S.J.Milne@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Materials Chemistry
Professor Andrew Mullis Mullis Andrew +44(0)113 343 2568 A.M.Mullis@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Sven L. M. Schroeder Schroeder Sven S.L.M.Schroeder@leeds.ac.uk Centenary Chair-Engineering Applications
Dr Andrew Scott Scott Andrew +44(0)113 343 2573 A.J.Scott@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Robert Simpson Simpson Robert +44(0)113 343 2362 R.J.Simpson@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Dr Nicholas J. Warren Warren Nicholas N.Warren@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Dongsheng Wen Wen Dongsheng +44(0)113 343 1299 D.Wen@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Petroleum Engineering
Dr Aidan Westwood Westwood Aidan +44(0)113 343 2555 A.V.K.Westwood@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Terry Wilkins Wilkins Terry +44(0)113 343 2570 T.A.Wilkins@leeds.ac.uk Professor