People

in Pure Mathematics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Adam-Day Bea B.Adam-Day@leeds.ac.uk Postgraduate Researcher
Dr Andrew Brooke-Taylor Brooke-Taylor Andrew +44(0)113 343 7101 A.D.Brooke-Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Pantelis Eleftheriou Eleftheriou Pantelis P.Eleftheriou@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Richard Elwes Elwes Richard +44(0)113 343 5864 R.H.Elwes@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Dr Eleonore Faber Faber Eleonore +44(0)113 343 5185 E.M.Faber@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Gambino Nicola +44(0)113 343 5143 N.Gambino@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Goncalves Faria Martins Joao +44(0)113 343 4433 J.FariaMartins@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Algebra
Dr Derek Harland Harland Derek +44(0)113 343 5152 D.G.Harland@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Geometry
Dr Kevin Houston Houston Kevin +44(0)113 343 5136 K.Houston@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Vladimir V. Kisil Kisil Vladimir V. +44(0)113 343 5173 V.Kisil@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Applied Analysis
Kokarev Gerasim +44(0)113 343 0599 G.Kokarev@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Macpherson H Dugald +44(0)113 343 5166 H.D.MacPherson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Mantova Vincenzo +44(0)113 343 8126 V.L.Mantova@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Bethany Rose Marsh Marsh Bethany B.R.Marsh@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Martin Paul +44(0)113 343 7787 P.P.Martin@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Adrian Martin Martin Adrian A.P.Martin@leeds.ac.uk Tutorial Assistant
Matthews Richard R.M.A.Matthews@leeds.ac.uk Research Associate
Dr Margit Messmer Messmer Margit +44(0)113 343 5104 M.Messmer@leeds.ac.uk Principal Teaching Fellow
Parker Alison +44(0)113 343 5126 A.E.Parker@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Jonathan R. Partington Partington Jonathan +44(0)113 343 5123 J.R.Partington@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Rathjen Michael +44(0)113 343 5109 M.Rathjen@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Shafer Paul +44(0)113 343 4843 P.E.Shafer@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Mathematical Logic
Professor Martin Speight Speight Martin +44(0)113 343 5169 J.M.Speight@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Mathematics
Professor Alexander Strohmaier Strohmaier Alexander +44(0)113 343 8884 A.Strohmaier@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Analysis
Dr Rudolf Tange Tange Rudolf +44(0)113 343 9246 R.H.Tange@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Thomas Winyard Winyard Thomas +44(0)113 343 9628 T.Winyard@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Young Nicholas +44(0)113 343 1718 N.J.Young@leeds.ac.uk Research Professor