People

in all staff types, Centre for Computational Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr S Joseph Antony Antony Joseph +44(0)113 343 2409 S.J.Antony@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Petros Aristidou Aristidou Petros +44(0)113 343 2473 P.Aristidou@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Andrew Bayly Bayly Andrew +44(0)113 343 0167 A.E.Bayly@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Chemical Engineering
Professor John Forth Forth John +44(0)113 343 2270 J.P.Forth@leeds.ac.uk Prof of Concrete Engineering & Structure
Dr David Head Head David +44(0)113 343 4693 D.Head@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Amirul Khan Khan Amirul +44(0)113 343 2286 A.Khan@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Toni Lassila Lassila Toni +44(0)113 343 3724 T.Lassila@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Marlène Mengoni Mengoni Marlène +44(0)113 343 5011 M.Mengoni@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Catherine Noakes Noakes Catherine +44(0)113 343 2306 C.J.Noakes@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Environmental Engineering for Buildings
Daniel Ruprecht Ruprecht Daniel +44(0)113 343 2201 D.Ruprecht@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Dr Vasilis Sarhosis Sarhosis Vasilis +44(0)113 343 9343 V.Sarhosis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Structural Engineering
Professor Alison Tomlin Tomlin Alison +44(0)113 343 2500 A.S.Tomlin@leeds.ac.uk Professor