People

Key contacts for Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Nora de Leeuw Dean of Faculty N.H.deLeeuw@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Giles Davies Pro Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 7075 G.Davies@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Oliver G Harlen Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 5189 O.G.Harlen@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Paul Taylor Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0)113 343 6529 P.C.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Martin Levesley Pro Dean for Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2110 M.C.Levesley@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Vania Dimitrova Equality and Inclusion Lead +44(0)113 343 1674 V.G.Dimitrova@leeds.ac.uk
Hayley Atkins PA to the Dean of Faculty +44(0)113 343 2080 H.Atkins@leeds.ac.uk

in all staff types, Centre for Computational Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr S Joseph Antony Antony Joseph +44(0)113 343 2409 S.J.Antony@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Petros Aristidou Aristidou Petros +44(0)113 343 2473 P.Aristidou@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Andrew Bayly Bayly Andrew +44(0)113 343 0167 A.E.Bayly@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Chemical Engineering
Professor John Forth Forth John +44(0)113 343 2270 J.P.Forth@leeds.ac.uk Prof of Concrete Engineering & Structure
Dr David Head Head David +44(0)113 343 4693 D.Head@leeds.ac.uk Tenure Track Fellow
Dr Amirul Khan Khan Amirul +44(0)113 343 2286 A.Khan@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Zinedine Khatir Khatir Zinedine +44(0)113 343 2220 Z.Khatir@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Lassila Toni T.Lassila@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Marlène Mengoni Mengoni Marlène +44(0)113 343 5011 M.Mengoni@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Catherine Noakes Noakes Catherine +44(0)113 343 2306 C.J.Noakes@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Daniel Ruprecht Ruprecht Daniel +44(0)113 343 2201 D.Ruprecht@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Vasilis Sarhosis Sarhosis Vasilis +44(0)113 343 9343 V.Sarhosis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Professor Alison Tomlin Tomlin Alison +44(0)113 343 2500 A.S.Tomlin@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Konstantinos Daniel Tsavdaridis Tsavdaridis Konstantinos +44(0)113 343 2299 K.Tsavdaridis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor