People

in Design sciences

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Hau Hing Chau Chau Hau Hing +44(0)113 343 2111 H.H.Chau@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Gerard Duff Duff Gerard G.Duff@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Raymond Holt Holt Raymond +44(0)113 343 7936 R.J.Holt@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Omar Huerta Huerta Omar O.I.HuertaCardoso@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Alison McKay McKay Alison +44(0)113 343 8175 A.McKay@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Lisa-Dionne Morris Morris Lisa-Dionne +44(0)113 343 6665 L.D.Morris@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Human Activity & Product Design Developme
Dr Briony Thomas Thomas Briony +44(0)113 343 9694 B.G.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Design Science
Dan Trowsdale Trowsdale Dan +44(0)113 343 8120 D.B.Trowsdale@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor