People

in Cities, Infrastructure and Energy

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Akintunde Babatunde Babatunde Akintunde +44(0)113 343 2743 A.Babatunde@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Dani Barrington Barrington Dani +44(0)113 343 6260 D.J.Barrington@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Lecturer in Water, Sanitation & Health
Professor Muhammed Basheer Basheer Muhammed +44(0)113 343 2272 P.A.M.Basheer@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Structural Engineering
Dr Christian Berretta Berretta Christian C.Berretta@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Leon Black Black Leon +44(0)113 343 2283 L.Black@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Infrastructure Materials
Dr Duncan Borman Borman Duncan +44(0)113 343 2354 D.J.Borman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Denise Bower Bower Denise +44(0)113 343 2271 D.A.Bower@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Miller Alonso Camargo-Valero Camargo-Valero Miller Alonso +44(0)113 343 1580 M.A.Camargo-Valero@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of BioResource Systems
Professor Charisma Choudhury Choudhury Charisma +44(0)113 343 2659 C.F.Choudhury@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Behaviour Modelling
Professor Barry Clarke Clarke Barry +44(0)113 343 9454 B.G.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Prof. David P Connolly Connolly David +44(0)113 343 6304 D.Connolly@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Railway Engineering
Dr Josh Cottom Cottom Josh J.W.Cottom@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Plastics Pollution
Dr David Dawson Dawson David +44(0)113 343 9548 D.A.Dawson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Transport Management & Resilience
Professor Barbara Evans Evans Barbara +44(0)113 343 1990 B.E.Evans@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Public Health Engineering
Dr Louise Fletcher Fletcher Louise +44(0)113 343 2328 L.A.Fletcher@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Environmental Engineering
Professor John Forth Forth John +44(0)113 343 2270 J.P.Forth@leeds.ac.uk Prof of Concrete Engineering & Structure
Freeman Helen H.M.Freeman@leeds.ac.uk Network Manager
Dr Emilio Garcia-Taengua Garcia-Taengua Emilio +44(0)113 343 0698 E.Garcia-Taengua@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Structures
Dr Ana Heitor Heitor Ana A.Heitor@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Geotechnical Engineering
Dr Andy Holland Holland Andrew A.D.Holland@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Architectural Heritage and VR Modelling
Professor Ornella Iuorio Iuorio Ornella +44(0)113 343 2294 O.Iuorio@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Architecture & Structures
Dr Amirul Khan Khan Amirul +44(0)113 343 2286 A.Khan@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Marco-Felipe King King Marco-Felipe +44(0)113 343 1957 M.F.King@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Dicle Kortantamer Kortantamer Dicle D.Kortantamer@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Project Management
Dr Fleur Loveridge Loveridge Fleur +44(0)113 343 2248 F.A.Loveridge@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Geostructures
Krisen Moodley Moodley Kris +44(0)113 343 2329 K.Moodley@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer (Teaching + Scholarship)
Dr Nikolaos Nikitas Nikitas Nikolaos +44(0)113 343 0901 N.Nikitas@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Structural Dynamics and Engineering
Professor Catherine Noakes Noakes Catherine +44(0)113 343 2306 C.J.Noakes@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Environmental Engineering for Buildings
Purnell Philip +44(0)113 343 0370 P.Purnell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Materials and Structures
Professor Simon Rees Rees Simon +44(0)113 343 1638 S.J.Rees@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Building Energy Systems
Richardson Ian +44(0)113 343 2331 I.G.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
David Richardson Richardson David +44(0)113 343 2101 D.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Structural Design
Tristano Sainati Sainati Tristano T.Sainati@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in project management
Professor Gehan Selim Selim Gehan +44(0)113 343 3082 G.Selim@leeds.ac.uk ProfessorĀ of Architecture
Dr. Ida Shafagh Shafagh Ida I.Shafagh@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Geothermal Energy Exc
Dr Andrew Sleigh Sleigh Andrew +44(0)113 343 2398 P.A.Sleigh@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Nigel Smith Smith Nigel +44(0)113 343 2301 N.J.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Doug Stewart Stewart Doug +44(0)113 343 2287 D.I.Stewart@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Martin Tillotson Tillotson Martin +44(0)113 343 2295 M.R.Tillotson@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Water Management
Dr Mark Trigg Trigg Mark +44(0)113 343 2265 M.Trigg@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Water Risk
Dr Apollo Tutesigensi Tutesigensi Apollo +44(0)113 343 4678 A.Tutesigensi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Christine Unterhitzenberger Unterhitzenberger Christine C.Unterhitzenberger@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Project Management
Velenturf Anne A.Velenturf@leeds.ac.uk Research Impact Fellow in Circular Economy
Dr Costas Velis Velis Costas +44(0)113 343 2327 C.Velis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Dariusz Wanatowski Wanatowski Dariusz D.Wan@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Geomechanics
Dr Judith Wang Wang Judith +44(0)113 343 3259 J.Y.T.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Woodward Peter P.K.Woodward@leeds.ac.uk Chair in High Speed Rail Engineering
Yu Hai-Sui +44(0)113 343 6703 DVC@leeds.ac.uk Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Zakaria Fiona F.Zakaria@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow