People

in Artificial Intelligence

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Eric Atwell Atwell Eric +44(0)113 343 5761 E.S.Atwell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Artificial Intelligence for Language
Dr Brandon Bennett Bennett Brandon +44(0)113 343 1070 B.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Andy Bulpitt Bulpitt Andy +44(0)113 343 6816 A.J.Bulpitt@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Computer Science
Professor Netta Cohen Cohen Netta +44(0)113 343 6789 N.Cohen@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Anthony G Cohn, FREng, CEng, CITP Cohn Anthony +44(0)113 343 5482 A.G.Cohn@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Automated Reasoning
Dr Marc de Kamps de Kamps Marc +44(0)113 343 5322 M.deKamps@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Vania Dimitrova Dimitrova Vania +44(0)113 343 1674 V.G.Dimitrova@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Human-Centred Artificial Intelligence
Dr Mehmet Dogar Dogar Mehmet +44(0)113 343 5777 M.R.Dogar@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Alejandro F Frangi Frangi Alex +44(0)113 343 9640 A.Frangi@leeds.ac.uk Diamond Jubilee Chair in Computational Medicine | Royal Academy
Professor David Hogg Hogg David +44(0)113 343 5765 D.C.Hogg@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Artificial Intelligence
Owen Johnson Johnson Owen +44(0)113 343 5459 O.A.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Dr Toni Lassila Lassila Toni T.Lassila@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Leonetti Matteo +44(0)113 343 5792 M.Leonetti@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Derek Magee Magee Derek +44(0)113 343 6819 D.R.Magee@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Evangelos Pournaras Pournaras Evangelos E.Pournaras@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Nishant Ravikumar Ravikumar Nishant N.Ravikumar@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Computer Science
Dr Ali Sarrami-Foroushani Sarrami Foroushani Ali A.Sarrami@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr John Stell Stell John +44(0)113 343 1076 J.G.Stell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Zheng Wang Wang Zheng +44(0)113 343 1077 Z.Wang5@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Lijun Wei Wei Lijun L.J.Wei@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow