People

in Water, Public Health and Environmental Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Asachi Maryam M.Asachi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Water and Environmental Engineering
Dr Akintunde Babatunde Babatunde Akintunde +44(0)113 343 2743 A.Babatunde@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Dani Barrington Barrington Dani +44(0)113 343 6260 D.J.Barrington@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Lecturer in Water, Sanitation & Health
Bartram James J.K.Bartram@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Public Health and Environment
Professor Muhammed Basheer Basheer Muhammed +44(0)113 343 2272 P.A.M.Basheer@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Structural Engineering
Dr Christian Berretta Berretta Christian C.Berretta@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Mohsen Besharat Besharat Mohsen +44(0)113 343 3417 M.Besharat@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Assistant Professor)
Dr Douglas Booker Booker Douglas D.D.Booker@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Indoor Air
Dr Duncan Borman Borman Duncan +44(0)113 343 2354 D.J.Borman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Miller Alonso Camargo-Valero Camargo-Valero Miller Alonso +44(0)113 343 1580 M.A.Camargo-Valero@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of BioResource Systems
Dr Xiaohui Chen Chen Xiaohui +44(0)113 343 0350 X.Chen@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Geotechnical Engineering
Ed Cook Cook Ed E.R.Cook@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Circular Economy Systems for Waste Plastics
Dr Josh Cottom Cottom Josh J.W.Cottom@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Plastics Pollution
Dr David Dawson Dawson David +44(0)113 343 9548 D.A.Dawson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Transport Management & Resilience
Professor Barbara Evans Evans Barbara +44(0)113 343 1990 B.E.Evans@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Public Health Engineering
Dr Louise Fletcher Fletcher Louise +44(0)113 343 2328 L.A.Fletcher@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Environmental Engineering
Professor John Forth Forth John +44(0)113 343 2270 J.P.Forth@leeds.ac.uk Prof of Concrete Engineering & Structure
Dr Ana Heitor Heitor Ana A.Heitor@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Geotechnical Engineering
Dr Paul Hutchings Hutchings Paul P.Hutchings@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Water, Sanitation & Health
Dr Amirul Khan Khan Amirul +44(0)113 343 2286 A.Khan@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer