People

in Water, Public Health and Environmental Engineering

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Krisen Moodley Moodley Kris +44(0)113 343 2329 K.Moodley@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer (Teaching + Scholarship)
Professor Catherine Noakes Noakes Catherine +44(0)113 343 2306 C.J.Noakes@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Environmental Engineering for Buildings
Dr Andrew Sleigh Sleigh Andrew +44(0)113 343 2398 P.A.Sleigh@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Stevens Karen +44(0)113 343 2255 K.Stevens@leeds.ac.uk Lead Technician
Professor Doug Stewart Stewart Doug +44(0)113 343 2287 D.I.Stewart@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Martin Tillotson Tillotson Martin +44(0)113 343 2295 M.R.Tillotson@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Water Management
Professor Mark Trigg Trigg Mark +44(0)113 343 2265 M.Trigg@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Water Risk
Dr Costas Velis Velis Costas +44(0)113 343 2327 C.Velis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer