People

in Complex Systems and Processes

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr S Joseph Antony Antony Joseph +44(0)113 343 2409 S.J.Antony@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Andrew Bayly Bayly Andrew +44(0)113 343 0167 A.E.Bayly@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Chemical Engineering
Professor John Blacker Blacker John +44(0)113 343 8239 J.Blacker@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Antonia Borissova Borissova Dimitrova Antonia +44(0)113 343 2421 A.Borissova@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Richard Bourne Bourne Richard +44(0)113 343 6547 R.A.Bourne@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Andy Brown Brown Andy +44(0)113 343 2382 A.P.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Olivier Cayre Cayre Olivier +44(0)113 343 4939 O.J.Cayre@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Academic)
Dupont Valerie +44(0)113 343 2503 V.Dupont@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Professor Michael Fairweather Fairweather Michael M.Fairweather@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Robert B. Hammond Hammond Robert +44(0)113 343 2428 R.B.Hammond@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Ali Hassanpour Hassanpour Ali +44(0)113 343 2405 A.Hassanpour@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Brian Hoyle Hoyle Brian +44(0)113 343 2386 B.S.Hoyle@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Dr Xiaodong Jia Jia Xiaodong +44(0)113 343 2801 X.Jia@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Dr Girish Kale Kale Girish +44(0)113 343 2805 G.M.Kale@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Dr Faiz M. Mahdi Mahdi Faiz +44(0)113 343 9965 F.M.Mahdi@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Manga Mohamed M.S.Manga@leeds.ac.uk Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Professor Elaine Martin OBE FREng FIChemE CEng Martin Elaine +44(0)113 343 0889 E.Martin@leeds.ac.uk Head of School
Professor Kevin Roberts Roberts Kevin +44(0)113 343 2408 K.J.Roberts@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Sven L. M. Schroeder Schroeder Sven S.L.M.Schroeder@leeds.ac.uk Centenary Chair-Engineering Applications
Professor Mi Wang Wang Mi +44(0)113 343 2435 M.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Nicholas J. Warren Warren Nicholas N.Warren@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Dongsheng Wen Wen Dongsheng +44(0)113 343 1299 D.Wen@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Petroleum Engineering
Professor Terry Wilkins Wilkins Terry +44(0)113 343 2570 T.A.Wilkins@leeds.ac.uk Professor