People

in Computing in Biology, Medicine and Health

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Andy Bulpitt Bulpitt Andy +44(0)113 343 6816 A.J.Bulpitt@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Computer Science
Dr Natasha Shakhlevich Chakhlevitch Natasha Shakhlevich +44(0)113 343 5444 N.Shakhlevich@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Netta Cohen Cohen Netta +44(0)113 343 6789 N.Cohen@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Alejandro F Frangi Frangi Alex +44(0)113 343 9640 A.Frangi@leeds.ac.uk Diamond Jubilee Chair in Computational Medicine | Royal Academy
Dr David Head Head David +44(0)113 343 4693 D.Head@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Owen Johnson Johnson Owen +44(0)113 343 5459 O.A.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Dr Toni Lassila Lassila Toni +44(0)113 343 3724 T.Lassila@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Derek Magee Magee Derek +44(0)113 343 6819 D.R.Magee@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Thomas Ranner Ranner Thomas +44(0)113 343 4697 T.Ranner@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Nishant Ravikumar Ravikumar Nishant N.Ravikumar@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Computer Science
Professor Roy Ruddle Ruddle Roy +44(0)113 343 1711 R.A.Ruddle@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Computing
Dr Yongxing Wang Wang Yongxing +44(0)113 343 4874 Y.Wang3@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer