People

in Theoretical Physics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Almut Beige Beige Almut +44(0)113 343 3899 A.Beige@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Jennings David D.Jennings@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer and University Academic Fellow
Papic Zlatko +44(0)113 343 3882 Z.Papic@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Theoretical Physics
Purdy Robert R.Purdy@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer and Admissions Tutor
Albert Solernou Crusat Solernou Crusat Albert +44(0)113 343 8890 A.Solernou@leeds.ac.uk Simulation Software Dev Scientist
Varcoe Ben +44(0)113 343 8290 B.Varcoe@leeds.ac.uk Professor