People

in Astrophysical and Geophysical Fluid Dynamics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Adrian J. Barker Barker Adrian +44(0)113 343 5165 A.J.Barker@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Applied Mathematics
Dr. Cédric Beaume Beaume Cedric +44(0)113 343 9916 C.M.L.Beaume@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Applied Mathematics
Bokhove Onno +44(0)113 343 9751 O.Bokhove@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Geophysical Fluid Dynamics
Professor Sam Falle Falle Samuel +44(0)113 343 5138 S.A.E.G.Falle@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Stephen Griffiths Griffiths Stephen +44(0)113 343 5186 S.D.Griffiths@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in applied mathematics
Professor Rainer Hollerbach Hollerbach Rainer +44(0)113 343 5134 R.Hollerbach@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Hori Kumiko +44(0)113 343 9628 amtkh@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Professor David Hughes Hughes David +44(0)113 343 5105 D.W.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Christopher Jones Jones Christopher +44(0)113 343 5107 C.A.Jones@maths.leeds.ac.uk Professor
Kanuganti Sandeep S.R.Kanuganti@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Kent Thomas +44(0)113 343 3807 T.Kent@leeds.ac.uk Research fellow (0.5FTE) and Tutorial Assistant (0.5FTE)
Dr Evy Kersalé Kersale Evy +44(0)113 343 5149 E.Kersale@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Serguei Komissarov Komissarov Serguei +44(0)113 343 5127 S.S.Komissarov@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Pegler Sam +44(0)113 343 0048 S.Pegler@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Professor Steven Tobias Tobias Steven +44(0)113 343 5172 S.M.Tobias@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Yue-Kin Tsang Tsang Yue-Kin +44(0)113 343 9628 Y.Tsang@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Vidal Jérémie J.N.Vidal@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Astrophysical Fluid Dynamics