People

in Sustainable Low Carbon Futures

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Catherine (Frin) Bale Bale Catherine +44(0)113 343 8250 C.S.E.Bale@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Professor Tim Cockerill Cockerill Timothy +44(0)113 343 7678 T.Cockerill@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Efficient Energy Utilisation
Dr Rolf Crook Crook Rolf +44(0)113 343 7737 R.Crook@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Adrian Cunliffe Cunliffe Adrian +44(0)113 343 2470 A.M.Cunliffe@leeds.ac.uk Analytical Spport Technician
Dr Leilani Darvell Darvell Leilani L.I.Darvell@leeds.ac.uk Research & Teaching Fellow
Dr Darron Dixon-Hardy Dixon-Hardy Darron +44(0)113 275 1265 D.W.Dixon-Hardy@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dupont Valerie +44(0)113 343 2503 V.Dupont@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Professor Michael Fairweather Fairweather Michael M.Fairweather@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Javier Fernandez-Garcia Fernandez-Garcia Javier J.FernandezGarcia@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor William Gale CEng. FIMMM FEI Gale William +44(0)113 343 2796 W.F.Gale@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Bijal Gudka Gudka Bijal B.A.Gudka@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow - Airborne Emissions
Hanson Bruce +44(0)113 343 0475 B.C.Hanson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Ali Hassanpour Hassanpour Ali +44(0)113 343 2405 A.Hassanpour@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Xiaodong Jia Jia Xiaodong +44(0)113 343 2801 X.Jia@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Professor Jenny Jones Jones Jenny +44(0)113 343 2477 J.M.Jones@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Gin Jose Jose Gin +44(0)113 343 2536 G.Jose@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Functional Materials
Dr Hu Li Li Hu +44(0)113 343 7754 H.Li3@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Xiaoan Mao Mao Xiaoan +44(0)113 343 4807 X.Mao@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
James McKay McKay James +44(0)113 343 2556 J.McKay@leeds.ac.uk CDT Manager
Dr Mohamad Anas Nahil Nahil Mohamad M.A.Nahil@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Andrew Pimm Pimm Andrew A.J.Pimm@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Andrew Ross Ross Andrew +44(0)113 343 1017 A.B.Ross@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Sven L. M. Schroeder Schroeder Sven S.L.M.Schroeder@leeds.ac.uk Centenary Chair-Engineering Applications
Tate James +44(0)113 343 6608 J.E.Tate@its.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Peter Taylor Taylor Peter +44(0)113 343 7169 P.G.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Sustainable Energy Systems
Professor Alison Tomlin Tomlin Alison +44(0)113 343 2500 A.S.Tomlin@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Zia Wadud Wadud Zia +44(0)113 343 7733 Z.Wadud@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Mi Wang Wang Mi +44(0)113 343 2435 M.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Dongsheng Wen Wen Dongsheng +44(0)113 343 1299 D.Wen@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Petroleum Engineering