People

in Statistics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Georgios Aivaliotis Aivaliotis Georgios +44(0)113 343 5162 G.Aivaliotis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Aykroyd Robert +44(0)113 343 5167 R.G.Aykroyd@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Baczkowski Andrew +44(0)113 343 5156 A.J.Baczkowski@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Stuart Barber Barber Stuart +44(0)113 343 5146 S.barber@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Statistics
Bogachev Leonid +44(0)113 343 4972 L.V.Bogachev@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Dr Katia Colaneri Colaneri Katia +44(0)113 343 6268 K.Colaneri@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Actuarial/Financial Mathematics
Dr Tiziano De Angelis De Angelis Tiziano +44(0)113 343 0392 T.DeAngelis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Actuarial/Financial Maths
Grigorova Miryana M.R.Grigorova@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Financial and Actuarial Mathematics
Gusnanto Arief +44(0)113 343 5135 A.Gusnanto@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Houwing-Duistermaat Jeanne +44(0)113 343 9821 J.Duistermaat@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Data Analytics and Statistics
Dr Elena Issoglio Issoglio Elena +44(0)113 343 4660 E.Issoglio@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Ji Lanpeng +44(0)113 343 5891 L.Ji@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Actuarial/Financial Maths
Professor John T Kent Kent John +44(0)113 343 5103 J.T.Kent@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr. Haiyan Liu Liu Haiyan +44(0)113 343 2930 H.Liu1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Richard Mann Mann Richard +44(0)113 343 8988 R.P.Mann@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Data Analytics & UKRI Future Leade
Professor Kanti Mardia Mardia Kanti +44(0)113 343 5100 K.V.Mardia@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Professor
Dr Graham J. Murphy Murphy Graham +44(0)113 343 5187 G.J.Murphy@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Dr Jan Palczewski Palczewski Jan +44(0)113 343 5180 J.Palczewski@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Charles Taylor Taylor Charles +44(0)113 343 5168 C.C.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Peter Thwaites Thwaites Peter +44(0)113 343 5188 P.A.Thwaites@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Veretennikov Alexandre +44(0)113 343 5183 A.Veretennikov@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Voss Jochen +44(0)113 343 5125 J.Voss@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer