People

in Applied Mathematics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Sandro Azaele Azaele Sandro +44(0)113 343 8622 S.Azaele@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Mathematics
Dr Adrian J. Barker Barker Adrian +44(0)113 343 5165 A.J.Barker@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Mathematics
Dr. Cédric Beaume Beaume Cedric +44(0)113 343 9916 C.M.L.Beaume@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Applied Mathematics
Bokhove Onno +44(0)113 343 9751 O.Bokhove@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Geophysical Fluid Dynamics
Dr Vincent Caudrelier Caudrelier Vincent +44(0)113 343 9522 V.Caudrelier@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Mathematical Physics
Chalykh Oleg +44(0)113 343 5112 O.Chalykh@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Chinmay Das Das Chinmay +44(0)113 343 2930 C.Das@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Elliott Lionel +44(0)113 343 5121 L.Elliott@leeds.ac.uk Further Mathematics Tutor
Dr Mike Evans Evans R M L +44(0)113 343 5861 R.M.L.Evans@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Sam Falle Falle Samuel +44(0)113 343 5138 S.A.E.G.Falle@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Fitzgerald Steve +44(0)113 343 4331 S.P.Fitzgerald@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Professor Allan P Fordy Fordy Allan +44(0)113 343 5115 A.P.Fordy@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Stephen Griffiths Griffiths Stephen +44(0)113 343 5186 S.D.Griffiths@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in applied mathematics
Dr Oliver Harlen Harlen Oliver +44(0)113 343 5189 O.G.Harlen@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Professor Rainer Hollerbach Hollerbach Rainer +44(0)113 343 5134 R.Hollerbach@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor David Hughes Hughes David +44(0)113 343 5105 D.W.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Christopher Jones Jones Christopher +44(0)113 343 5107 C.A.Jones@maths.leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Mark Kelmanson Kelmanson Mark +44(0)113 343 5150 M.Kelmanson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Kent Thomas +44(0)113 343 3807 T.Kent@leeds.ac.uk Research fellow (0.5FTE) and Tutorial Assistant (0.5FTE)
Dr Evy Kersalé Kersale Evy +44(0)113 343 5149 E.Kersale@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Serguei Komissarov Komissarov Serguei +44(0)113 343 5127 S.S.Komissarov@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Daniel Lesnic Lesnic Daniel +44(0)113 343 5181 D.Lesnic@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Applied Mathematics
Dr Martín López-García Lopez Garcia Martin +44(0)113 343 8951 M.LopezGarcia@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Grant Lythe Lythe Grant +44(0)113 343 5132 G.D.Lythe@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Applied Mathematics
Mikhailov Alexandre +44(0)113 343 5176 A.V.Mikhailov@leeds.ac.uk Professorial Research Fellow
Dr Mauro Mobilia Mobilia Mauro +44(0)113 343 1591 M.Mobilia@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Molina-Paris Carmen +44(0)113 343 5151 C.MolinaParis@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Jitse Niesen Niesen Jitse +44(0)113 343 5870 J.Niesen@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Frank Nijhoff Nijhoff Frank +44(0)113 343 5120 F.W.Nijhoff@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Mathematical Physics
Pegler Sam +44(0)113 343 0048 S.Pegler@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Professor Daniel Read Read Daniel +44(0)113 343 5124 D.J.Read@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Soft Matter
Professor Alastair M. Rucklidge Rucklidge Alastair +44(0)113 343 5161 A.M.Rucklidge@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Simon Ruijsenaars Ruijsenaars Simon +44(0)113 343 5182 S.Ruijsenaars@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Sturman Rob +44(0)113 343 5139 R.Sturman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Priya Subramanian Subramanian Priya +44(0)113 343 2930 P.Subramanian@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Steven Tobias Tobias Steven +44(0)113 343 5172 S.M.Tobias@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Yue-Kin Tsang Tsang Yue-Kin +44(0)113 343 9628 Y.Tsang@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Jon Ward Ward Jonathan +44(0)113 343 5157 J.A.Ward@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer