People

in Computational Medicine

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Alejandro F Frangi Frangi Alex +44(0)113 343 9640 A.Frangi@leeds.ac.uk Diamond Jubilee Chair in Computational Medicine
Dr Ali Gooya Gooya Ali +44(0)113 343 1949 A.Gooya@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Computer Science
Dr Toni Lassila Lassila Toni T.Lassila@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Nishant Ravikumar Ravikumar Nishant N.Ravikumar@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Ali Sarrami-Foroushani Sarrami Foroushani Ali A.Sarrami@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Zeike Taylor Taylor Zeike +44(0)113 343 0767 Z.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Xia Yan Y.Xia@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr. Arezoo Zakeri Zakeri Arezoo A.Zakeri@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow