People

in Algorithms and Complexity

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Isolde Adler Adler Isolde +44(0)113 343 6819 I.M.Adler@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Natasha Shakhlevich Chakhlevitch Natasha Shakhlevich +44(0)113 343 5444 N.Shakhlevich@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Martin Dyer Dyer Martin +44(0)113 343 5442 M.E.Dyer@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Raymond Kwan Kwan Raymond +44(0)113 343 5760 R.S.Kwan@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Scheduling
Dr Haiko Muller Muller Haiko +44(0)113 343 5445 H.Muller@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Kristina Vušković Vuskovic Kristina +44(0)113 343 5443 K.Vuskovic@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Algorithms and Combinatorics
Dr Samuel Wilson Wilson Samuel +44(0)113 343 5474 S.S.Wilson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer of Computing