People

in Clean Combustion

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Adrian Cunliffe Cunliffe Adrian +44(0)113 343 2470 A.M.Cunliffe@leeds.ac.uk Analytical Spport Technician
Dupont Valerie +44(0)113 343 2503 V.Dupont@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Professor Michael Fairweather Fairweather Michael M.Fairweather@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor William Gale CEng. FIMMM FEI Gale William +44(0)113 343 2796 W.F.Gale@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Ali Hassanpour Hassanpour Ali +44(0)113 343 2405 A.Hassanpour@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Jenny Jones Jones Jenny +44(0)113 343 2477 J.M.Jones@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Malcolm Lawes Lawes Malcolm +44(0)113 343 2108 M.Lawes@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Hu Li Li Hu +44(0)113 343 7754 H.Li3@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Xiaoan Mao Mao Xiaoan +44(0)113 343 4807 X.Mao@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Dr Herodotos Phylaktou Phylaktou Herodotos +44(0)113 343 2505 H.N.Phylaktou@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Andrew Ross Ross Andrew +44(0)113 343 1017 A.B.Ross@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Sven L. M. Schroeder Schroeder Sven S.L.M.Schroeder@leeds.ac.uk Centenary Chair-Engineering Applications
Professor Peter Taylor Taylor Peter +44(0)113 343 7169 P.G.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Sustainable Energy Systems
Professor Alison Tomlin Tomlin Alison +44(0)113 343 2500 A.S.Tomlin@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Dongsheng Wen Wen Dongsheng +44(0)113 343 1299 D.Wen@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Petroleum Engineering
Dr Aidan Westwood Westwood Aidan +44(0)113 343 2555 A.V.K.Westwood@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer