People

in Institute for Process Research and Development

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Bayana Mary +44(0)113 343 6900 M.E.Bayana@leeds.ac.uk Laboratory Manager
Professor John Blacker Blacker John +44(0)113 343 8239 J.Blacker@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Richard Bourne Bourne Richard +44(0)113 343 6547 R.A.Bourne@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Digital Chemical Engineering
Dr Tom Chamberlain Chamberlain Thomas +44(0)113 343 6468 T.W.Chamberlain@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Steve Marsden Marsden Steve +44(0)113 343 6425 S.P.Marsden@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Organic Chemistry
McGowan Patrick +44(0)113 343 6404 P.C.McGowan@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Menzel Robert +44(0)113 343 6407 R.Menzel@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Prof. Dr. Ir. Frans L. Muller Muller Frans +44(0)113 343 2933 F.L.Muller@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Chemical Process Engineering
Dr Bao Nguyen Nguyen Bao +44(0)113 343 0109 B.Nguyen@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Chris Rayner Rayner Christopher +44(0)113 343 6579 C.M.Rayner@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Organic Chemistry
Dr Natalia Sergeeva Sergeeva Natalia +44(0)113 343 7553 N.Sergeeva@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Visuvanathar (Sri) Sridharan Sridharan Visuvanathar +44(0)113 343 6520 V.Sridharan@leeds.ac.uk Principal Research Officer
Dr Charlotte Willans Willans Charlotte +44(0)113 343 5868 C.E.Willans@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor and Director of Research and Innovation