People

in Materials Characterisation

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Rik Drummond-Brydson Drummond-Brydson Rik +44(0)113 343 2369 R.M.Drummond-Brydson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Faye Esat Esat Faye +44(0)113 343 4142 F.Esat@leeds.ac.uk Facility Manager / Research in X-ray Diffraction
John Harrington Harrington John +44(0)113 343 2559 J.P.Harrington@leeds.ac.uk Facility Manager/Senior Experimental Officer
Dr Nicole Hondow Hondow Nicole +44(0)113 343 2056 N.Hondow@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Stuart Micklethwaite Micklethwaite Stuart +44(0)113 343 2559 S.L.Micklethwaite@leeds.ac.uk Electron Microscopy Support Technician
Professor Andrew Mullis Mullis Andrew +44(0)113 343 2568 A.M.Mullis@leeds.ac.uk Professor