People

in Nuclear Leeds

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr S Joseph Antony Antony Joseph +44(0)113 343 2409 S.J.Antony@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Alastair Baker Baker Alastair +44(0)113 343 9068 A.R.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Marco Colombo Colombo Marco M.Colombo@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Hanson Bruce +44(0)113 343 0475 B.C.Hanson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Associate Professor David Harbottle Harbottle David +44(0)113 343 4154 D.Harbottle@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Timothy Hunter Hunter Timothy +44(0)113 343 2790 T.N.Hunter@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Academic)
Dr Zinedine Khatir Khatir Zinedine +44(0)113 343 2220 Z.Khatir@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Nikolaos Nikitas Nikitas Nikolaos +44(0)113 343 0901 N.Nikitas@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Structural Dynamics and Engineering
Dr Hugh Rice Rice Hugh +44(0)113 343 2130 H.P.Rice@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral research fellow
Richardson Ian +44(0)113 343 2331 I.G.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Konstantinos Daniel Tsavdaridis Tsavdaridis Konstantinos +44(0)113 343 2299 K.Tsavdaridis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Aidan Westwood Westwood Aidan +44(0)113 343 2555 A.V.K.Westwood@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr James Young Young James +44(0)113 343 2349 J.Young@leeds.ac.uk Technology Manager