People

in Nuclear Leeds

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr. Noorhan Abbas Abbas Noorhan +44(0)113 343 0084 N.H.Abbas@leeds.ac.uk Research & Teaching Fellow
Dr Mohammed Abdelmegid Abdelmegid Mohammed +44(0)113 343 8490 M.Abdelmegid@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Engineering Management
Abiri Jahromi Amir A.AbiriJahromi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Electrical Power Systems
Dr Paolo Actis Actis Paolo +44(0)113 343 4625 P.Actis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Bio-nanotechnology
Adam-Day Bea B.Adam-Day@leeds.ac.uk Postgraduate Researcher
Dr Peter Adams Adams Peter +44(0)113 343 9718 P.G.Adams@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Samuel Adu-Amankwah Adu-Amankwah Samuel +44(0)113 343 2304 S.Adu-Amankwah@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Civil Engineering
Ahmad Aneesa A.Ahmad@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Georgios Aivaliotis Aivaliotis Georgios +44(0)113 343 5162 G.Aivaliotis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Salma Alarefi Al Arefi Salma S.Alarefi@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Al Sheikh Omar Alaaeddin A.AlSheikhOmar@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Al-Assam Sara S.Al-Assam@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
 Mazen Al-Hajjar Al-Hajjar Mazen +44(0)113 343 9401 M.Al-Hajjar@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Ban Al-Jassani Al-Jassani Ban Adil Naji B.A.N.Al-Jassani@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow/Teaching Assistant
Dr Farah Al-Sallami Al-Sallami Farah F.Al-Sallami@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Electronic and Electrical Engineering
Dr Ali Alazmani Alazmani Ali +44(0)113 343 2178 A.Alazmani@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Josephine Aldred Aldred Josephine +44(0)113 343 5837 J.Aldred@leeds.ac.uk Marketing Manager
Aldridge Matthew M.Aldridge@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Bogdan Alecu Alecu Bogdan B.Alecu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Ali Mannan +44(0)113 343 3833 M.Ali2@leeds.ac.uk Experimental Officer